.无人机充电站市场按类型细分(室内充电板和室外充电板);按充电方式(电池、太阳能和无线);以及分销渠道(线上和线下)——2030 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 3666
  • 发布日期: Feb 07, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2022 – 2030 年全球无人机充电站市场亮点

据估计,全球无人机充电站市场在预测期内(即 2022 年至 2030 年)将获得可观的收入并以强劲的复合年增长率增长。市场的增长可归因于全球范围内基于无人机的应用程序实施的增加。全球范围内,全球化的快速发展导致公司和行业数量的增加。 2019年,物联网企业级无人机总出货量超过35万架,到2020年底将增至近52万架。到2023年,这一数字预计将达到约120万架。除此之外,无人机行业越来越多地采用无线充电概念来提高无人机的自主水平,预计也将在不久的将来推动市场的增长。此外,公司正在推出增强型产品,包括推出具有自动、按需和编程任务的充电站。预计这将在不久的将来为市场增长提供利润丰厚的机会。

无人机充电站市场图

获取有关此报告的更多信息下载 PDF 样本

市场按充电方式分为电池充电、太阳能充电。预计电池领域将在全球无人机充电站市场中占据最大份额。这可以解释为无人机中最常见的充电方法是传导充电技术。无人机的电机上缠绕着另一组电线,电机通过电线的外框接收电荷。此外,根据类型,对室内充电板细分市场进行了评估,以观察预测期内的最高增长,因为这种类型的无人机充电站易于访问且与各种设备兼容。

影响市场增长的主要宏观经济指标

研究与开发支出图

过去二十年,全球互联网普及率不断增长,加上 5G、区块链、云服务、物联网 (IoT) 和人工智能 (AI) 等众多技术进步,显着推动了经济增长。截至 2021 年 4 月,全球有超过 45 亿用户活跃使用互联网。此外,ICT行业的增长对全球不同国家的GDP增长、劳动生产率和研发支出以及其他经济转型做出了重大贡献。此外,信息通信技术领域的商品和服务生产也为经济增长和发展做出了贡献。根据联合国贸易和发展会议数据库统计,全球ICT商品出口(占商品出口总额的百分比)从2015年的10.816增长到2019年的11.536。2019年,中国香港特别行政区的出口额达到56.65%、东亚及太平洋地区25.23%、中国26.50%、韩国25.77%、美国8.74%、越南35.01%。这些是推动市场增长的一些重要因素。

全球无人机充电站市场区域概况

从地域分析来看,全球无人机充电站市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太、拉丁美洲以及中东和非洲地区五个主要区域。由于新兴国家对安全和安保的担忧日益增加,以及该地区监控摄像头的高产量和消费量,预计亚太地区市场在预测期内将出现显着增长。例如,2017年中国公共和私人区域安装了超过1.75亿个监控摄像头,到2020年底这一数字增至约6.25亿个。

此外,对自动驾驶解决方案不断增长的需求也被评估为推动该地区未来市场的增长。此外,预计北美市场在预测期内将获得最大份额,这可以归功于无人机充电站的不断增长的研究和开发,以及该地区扩展跨境服务的参与者数量的增加。

无人机充电站市场份额图

获取有关此报告的更多信息下载 PDF 样本

全球无人机充电站市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和市场参与者分析及机会展望
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比利时、荷兰和卢森堡、北欧(芬兰、瑞典、挪威、丹麦)、爱尔兰、瑞士、奥地利、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长市场参与者分析及机会展望
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、新加坡、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和市场参与者分析及机会展望
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长市场参与者分析和机会展望

市场细分

我们对全球无人机充电站市场的深入分析包括以下细分市场:

按类型

  • 室内充电板
  • 户外充电板

按收费方式

  • 电池
  • 太阳能
  • 无线的

按分销渠道

  • 在线的
  • 离线

增长动力

  • 在全球范围内增加基于无人机的应用程序的实施
  • 全球化的快速发展导致公司和行业数量不断增加

挑战

  • 本地企业提供低质量产品

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • 飞行基地有限公司
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 马特内特公司
  • FLIR 系统公司
  • 埃尔比特系统有限公司
  • 以色列航空航天工业有限公司
  • 埃尔比特系统有限公司
  • 深圳大疆科技有限公司
  • 佳能公司
  • 亚马逊文服务公司
  • Arecont Vision 有限责任公司


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • 2021 年 9 月——Matternet 的自动无人机对接站在瑞士首次亮相。该设施于去年建成,今年9月开始投入使用。

  • 2021 年 5 月 - Flytbase 宣布推出 IDIPLOYER MP2.1,这是一款轻便、功能齐全且价格实惠的无人机充电站。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 3666
  • 发布日期: Feb 07, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

推动市场增长的主要因素是全球范围内越来越多地实施基于无人机的应用程序,以及全球化的快速发展导致公司和行业数量不断增加。

预计市场将在预测期内(即 2022 年至 2030 年)实现强劲的复合年增长率。

.估计当地企业提供的低质量产品将阻碍市场增长。

由于新兴国家对安全和安保的关注日益增加,以及该地区监控摄像头的高产量和消费量,亚太地区将为市场增长提供更多商机。

市场上的主要参与者包括 Flytbase, Inc.、Matternet Inc.、FLIR Systems, Inc.、Elbit Systems Ltd.、Israel Aerospace Industries Ltd.、Elbit Systems Ltd. 等。

.公司概况的选择基于产品领域产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按类型、收费方式、分销渠道和地区进行细分。

预计电池领域将拥有最大的市场规模,并且预计在预测期内将以显着的复合年增长率增长,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Drone Charging Station Market Size & Share, by Type (Indoor Charging Pad, Outdoor Charging Pad); Charging Method (Battery, Solar Powered, Wireless); Distribution Channel (Online, Offline) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2030

  • Report ID: 3666
  • Published Date: Feb 07, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Drone Charging Station Market Highlights 2022 – 2030

The global drone charging station market is estimated to garner a substantial revenue and grow at a robust CAGR over the forecast period, i.e., 2022 – 2030. The growth of the market can be attributed to the increase in implementation of drone-based applications across the globe, and rapid rate of globalization leading to an increase in the number of companies and industries. The total shipments of internet of things (IoT) enterprise drones were more than 350,000 in the year 2019, increasing up to almost 520,000 drones by the end of 2020. By 2023, the number is estimated to reach a value of about 1.2 million. Along with these, growing adoption of the concept of wireless charging in the drone industry for promoting a level of autonomy in the drones is also expected to boost the growth of the market in the near future. Furthermore, companies are launching enhanced products, including the launch of charging stations with automatic, on-demand and programmed missions. This in turn is projected to offer lucrative opportunities for market growth in the near future.

Drone Charging Station Market Graph

Get more information on this reportDownload Sample PDF

The market is segmented by charging method into battery, solar powered. and wireless, out of which, the battery segment is anticipated to hold the largest share in the global drone charging station market. This can be accounted to the fact that the most common charging method found in drones is conductive charging technology. The drones are set up with another set of wires wound around the motors that receive electric charge though the wires’ outer frames. Additionally, on the basis of type, the indoor charging pad segment is evaluated to observe the highest growth during the forecast period owing to the ease of accessibility of this type of drone charging station, and their compatibility with a wide range of devices.

Major Macro-Economic Indicators Impacting the Market Growth

Research and Development Expenditure Graph

The never-ending growth in internet accessibility around the world along with numerous technological advancements comprising 5G, blockchain, cloud services, Internet of Things (IoT), and Artificial Intelligence (AI) among others have significantly boosted the economic growth in the last two decades. As of April 2021, there were more than 4.5 billion users that were actively using the internet globally. Moreover, the growth in ICT sector has significantly contributed towards GDP growth, labor productivity, and R&D spending among other transformations of economies in different nations of the globe. Furthermore, the production of goods and services in the ICT sector is also contributing to the economic growth and development. As per the statistics in the United Nations Conference on Trade and Development’s database, the ICT good exports (% of total good exports) globally grew from 10.816 in 2015 to 11.536 in 2019. In 2019, these exports in Hong Kong SAR, China amounted to 56.65%, 25.23% in East Asia & Pacific, 26.50% in China, 25.77% in Korea, Rep., 8.74% in the United States, and 35.01% in Vietnam. These are some of the important factors that are boosting the growth of the market.

Global Drone Charging Station Market Regional Synopsis

On the basis of geographical analysis, the global drone charging station market is segmented into five major regions including North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America and the Middle East & Africa region. The market in Asia Pacific is estimated to witness noteworthy growth over the forecast period on the back of the increasing safety and security concerns across emerging countries, and high production and consumption of surveillance cameras in the region. For instance, more than 175 million units of surveillance cameras were installed in China in public and private areas 2017, which increased up to about 625 million units by the end of 2020.

In addition, escalating demand for autonomous solutions is also assessed to drive the region’s market growth in the future. Moreover, the market in North America is predicted to acquire the largest share during the forecast period, which can be credited to the growing research and development on drone charging stations, and rising number of players in the region who are extending their cross-border services.

Drone Charging Station Market Share Graph

Get more information on this reportDownload Sample PDF

The global drone charging station market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (U.S. & Canada) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg, NORDIC (Finland, Sweden, Norway, Denmark), Ireland, Switzerland, Austria, Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe), Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe) Market size, Y-O-Y growth Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Singapore, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia-Pacific) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa) Market size, Y-O-Y growth Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook

Market Segmentation

Our in-depth analysis of the global drone charging station market includes the following segments:

By Type

  • Indoor Charging Pad
  • Outdoor Charging Pad

By Charging Method

  • Battery
  • Solar Powered
  • Wireless

By Distribution Channel

  • Online
  • Offline

Growth Drivers

  • Increasing Implementation of Drone-Based Applications Globally
  • Rapid Rate of Globalization Leading to Rising Number of Companies and Industries

Challenges

  • Availability of Low-Quality Products by Local Players

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Market

  • Flytbase, Inc.
    • Company Overview
    • Business Strategy
    • Key Product Offerings
    • Financial Performance
    • Key Performance Indicators
    • Risk Analysis
    • Recent Development
    • Regional Presence
    • SWOT Analysis 
  • Matternet, Inc.
  • FLIR Systems, Inc.
  • Elbit Systems Ltd.
  • Israel Aerospace Industries Ltd.
  • Elbit Systems Ltd.
  • SZ DJI Technology Co.
  • Canon Inc.
  • Amazon Wen Services, Inc.
  • Arecont Vision LLC


In-the-news

In the News

  • September 2021- Matternet’s automated drone docking station made its debut in Switzerland. The facility was built last year but came into usage since September this year.

  • May 2021- Flytbase announced the launch of IDIPLOYER MP2.1, which is a lightweight, feature-packed and affordable drone charging station.

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 3666
  • Published Date: Feb 07, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The major factors driving market growth are increasing implementation of drone-based applications globally, and rapid rate of globalization leading to rising number of companies and industries.

The market is anticipated to attain a robust CAGR over the forecast period, i.e., 2022 – 2030.

Availability of low-quality products by local players is estimated to hamper the market growth.

Asia Pacific will provide more business opportunities for market growth owing to the increasing safety and security concerns across emerging countries, and high production and consumption of surveillance cameras in the region.

The major players in the market are Flytbase, Inc., Matternet Inc., FLIR Systems, Inc., Elbit Systems Ltd., Israel Aerospace Industries Ltd., Elbit Systems Ltd., and others.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, geographical presence of the company which determine the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by type, charging method, distribution channel, and by region.

The battery segment is anticipated to hold largest market size and is estimated to grow at a notable CAGR over the forecast period and display significant growth opportunities.
logo
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying