.按数据中心类型(第一级、第二级、第三级和第四级)划分的数据中心基础设施管理市场分析;由最终用户(医疗保健、BFSI、IT 等);按组件(解决方案和服务);以及管理(冷却、电力、资产、安全和网络)——2023-2035 年全球供需分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 4169
  • 发布日期: Feb 24, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

全球数据中心基础设施管理市场定义

数据中心基础设施管理 (DCIM) 是一个由多个组织使用的系统。 DCIM 系统的主要目标是提供必要的管理,通过降低能源、成本、设备和空间消耗来提高数据中心的性能。此外,数据中心评估关键基础设施效率低下并获取准确数据的需求日益增长。它包括归类为 IT 硬件的数据中心物理基础设施和支持硬件,例如集成在设施墙壁内的冷却器和空气质量系统。

建筑信息模型软件包括全球数据中心基础设施管理(DCIM)。数据中心的中央数据库实现了准确的记录保存和流程,以及完全集成的工作流程,可持续监控以跟踪电路故障、高效的能源管理和易用性。此外,它并入中小企业(SME)和大型企业也增加了其市场占有率。 DCIM 软件用于测量、监控和管理数据中心的 IT 硬件和基础设施。这使得数据中心所有者能够更有效地管理其运营并设计其基础设施。

全球数据中心基础设施管理市场:主要见解

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜12%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~80 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~290 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)

2023 - 2035 年全球数据中心基础设施管理市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

全球数据中心基础设施管理市场预计到 2035 年底将获得约 290 亿美元的收入,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率约为 12%。此外,该市场还产生了收入到 2022 年,市场规模将达到约 80 亿美元。市场的增长主要归因于数据流量管理需求的不断增长。例如,到 2022 年,全球 IP 流量预计将达到每月约 340 艾字节。此外,市场的增长归因于数据中心制造投资的不断增加、COVID-19大流行的加剧、视频点播等数字服务的不断增长,以及重要科技巨头的存在推动未来几年的市场增长。根据报告的数据,北美的数据中心数量最多,例如,2022 年仅美国就有约 2,700 个数据中心。

全球数据中心基础设施管理市场 PPT 范围

截至 2022 年,全球约有 5 至 60 亿互联网用户。此外,数以千计的网站正在进行数字化转型,所有数据中心对云计算的依赖日益增加,跨国公司对可靠技术的投资也不断增加。多家运营商正在采用数字化转型系统来创建其基础设施的数字版本,以在其他竞争对手中保持领先地位。例如,预计 2020 年全球数字化转型支出约为 1 万亿美元,预计到 2025 年将达到约 2.5 万亿美元,并预计同比增长近 10%。

全球数据中心基础设施管理市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 由于存储问题,云计算行业不断增长——据估计,到 2022 年底,全球超过 55% 的企业数据存储在云端。尽管存储空间问题日益严重,但云计算服务的需求仍然很高。此外,这些服务是在不直接接触的情况下通过互联网提供的,成本低,响应时间快,并且提高了上下容量以应对流量的高峰和低谷。

  • 数据的大量消耗、创建和存储将推动市场增长——预计 2020 年全球创建、消耗和存储的数据量约为 65 ZB。

  • 随着互联网用户的增加,全球数据中心的数量不断增加——数据中心的数量不断增加,例如,2022年,美国的数据中心数量约为2,700个,德国约为480个,中国约为480个,大约 450 人,而在俄罗斯,估计约为 150 人。

  • 公有云服务在云基础设施支出中的份额大幅上升——到 2024 年,公有云服务在云基础设施支出中所占的全球份额预计将达到 45% 左右。

  • 随着数字化应用的不断普及,人工智能 (AI) 不断进步 -预计到 2030 年,全球人工智能的收入将超过 1 万亿美元。

挑战

  • DCIM 应用的复杂实施过程 - 大多数常规设备(例如冷水机组、冷却塔、机房空气处理器和 UPS)中都没有环境传感器或能量计。数据中心基础设施管理软件的应用需要与其连接的传感器和仪表来实现所有功能。高效的电力公司需要对功耗和冷却统计数据进行分析。因此,将所有传统数据中心改为集成实时设备对于厂商来说是非常具有挑战性的。
  • 难以理解和学习必要的工具和功能
  • 由于错误或网络攻击而导致数据丢失的可能性

全球数据中心基础设施管理市场细分

全球数据中心基础设施管理市场按资产、冷却、网络、电力和安全管理进行需求和供应细分和分析。其中,由于其准确性,预计资产部分在预测期内将在全球数据中心基础设施管理市场中占据显着份额。资产管理减少了组织面临任何重大错误的机会。组织内发生任何类型错误的百分比在 10 到 15 之间。截至 2020 年,全球有近 5000 个组织面临重大数据泄露并丢失了关键数据。手动数据输入可能会增加由于转录或印刷错误而出现错误的机会,从而提高对资产管理的需求,预计将大幅推动该细分市场的市场增长。

此外,全球数据中心基础设施管理市场按组件细分为解决方案和服务。其中,由于数据中心运营经理通过数据中心基础设施管理解决方案运营数据中心所有资产的需求不断增长,预计解决方案部分在预测期内将占据最大份额。此外,DCIM解决方案通过最大限度地利用数据中心来集成来自多个组织的数据。

我们对全球数据中心基础设施管理市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

按数据中心类型

  • 第一级
  • 第二级
  • 第三级
  • 第四级

按最终用户

  • 卫生保健
  • BFSI
  • 其他的

按组件

  • 解决方案
  • 服务

按管理层

  • 冷却
  • 力量
  • 资产
  • 安全
  • 网络

全球数据中心基础设施管理市场区域概要

预计到 2035 年底,亚太市场将在所有其他地区的市场中占据最大的市场份额。该市场的增长可归因于机器学习的不断发展和利用,以及机器学习的不断增长的趋势。人们走向物联网。 2020年,中国人工智能产业已获得约2500亿美元的投资用于进一步发展。此外,亚太地区的5G技术预计在预测期内将持续增长,这将进一步推动该市场的增长地区。据观察,到 2025 年,全球 45% 以上的 5G 连接预计将位于亚太地区。此外,由于医疗保健、IT、食品技术、该地区的电子商务、银行和金融等预计也将成为预测期内该地区市场的主要增长动力之一。此外,该地区数据中心服务的采用激增,预计将进一步推动该地区市场的增长。

此外,在 IT 中心和大量数据中心的支持下,预计北美地区的市场在未来几年也将出现增长。此外,服务器价格下降,随后云技术的采用,以及高互联网连接性预计将进一步推动北美地区市场的增长。

全球数据中心基础设施-管理-市场-PPT-区域

主导全球数据中心基础设施管理市场的顶级特色公司

  • 惠普企业有限公司
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 施耐德电气公司
  • 世图兹有限公司
  • 维谛技术集团公司
  • 台达电子公司
  • 康普公司
  • 西门子公司
  • 尼莱特软件有限公司
  • FNT有限公司
  • 伊顿公司


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • 惠普企业公司宣布其新产品 Champollion,这是一款新的人工智能超级计算机,可促进更快地开发和训练人工智能模型

  • Vertive 集团公司引入 PowerHouse Group 作为其 Loval Vertive 办事处,为整个加拿大西部地区提供关键的数字基础设施和连续性解决方案。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 4169
  • 发布日期: Feb 24, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

随着互联网用户的增加,全球数据中心数量的不断增加,由于存储问题导致云计算行业不断增长,以及随着数字化采用的不断增加而人工智能(AI)的进步,预计将主要推动市场增长。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)的复合年增长率将达到 12% 左右。

.理解和学习必要的工具和功能的困难,以及由于错误或网络攻击而导致数据丢失的可能性预计将挑战市场的增长。

预计到2035年底,亚太地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

市场主要参与者有施耐德电气、Stulz GmbH、Vertiv Group Corp.、Delta Electronics, Inc.、CommScope Inc.、Siemens AG、Nlyte Software Limited、FNT GmbH、Eaton Corporation plc、Hewlett Packard Enterprise Limited 和其他的。

.公司概况的选择基于产品细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理位置(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按数据中心类型、最终用户、组件、管理和地区进行细分。

预计到 2035 年底,该资产领域将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Data Center Infrastructure Management (DCIM) Market Size & Share, by Data Center Type (Tier I, II, III, IV); End-user (Healthcare, BFSI, IT); Component (Solution, Service); Management (Cooling, Power, Asset, Security, Network) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 4169
  • Published Date: Feb 24, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2035

Data Center Infrastructure Management Market size is expected to reach USD 29 Billion by the end of 2035, growing at a CAGR of 12% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of data center infrastructure management was over USD 8 Billion.The growth of the market can primarily be ascribed to the constantly rising demand for data traffic management. For instance, in 2022, the IP traffic is estimated to reach approximately 340 exabytes per month across the globe. Also, the growth of the market is attributed to the escalating investment in the manufacturing of data centers, the increasing COVID-19 pandemic, the increasing growth of digital services such as video-on-demand, and the presence of significant tech giants to drive market growth in the coming years. As per the reported data, North America has the highest number of data centers, for instance, around 2,700 data centers were present solely in the USA in 2022.

As of 2022, there are around 5 to 6 billion internet users existing across the globe. Furthermore, thousands of websites are being digitally transformed, increasing dependency on cloud computing in all data centers, and increasing investment by multinational players in reliable technologies. Multiple operators are adopting digital transformation systems to create a digital version of their infrastructure to remain at the top among other competitors. For instance, global spending on digital transformation was estimated to be around USD 1 trillion in 2020, that is also anticipated to reach approximately USD 2.5 trillion by 2025 and is further projected to grow by almost 10% Y-O-Y.


Data Center Infrastructure Management (DCIM) Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Data Center Infrastructure Management Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Cloud Computing Sector Owing to Storage Issues – More than 55 percent of the global corporate data is stored on the cloud by the end of 2022, as per the estimated data. Despite the increasing storage space issues, cloud computing services are in high demand. Also, the services are delivered without direct contact and through the internet with low cost, quick response times, and improved capacity up and down to respond to spikes and dips in the traffic.
  • Heavy Consumption, Creation, and Storage of Data to Propel the Growth of the DCIM Market -The amount of data created, consumed, and stored was estimated to be approximately 65 zettabytes in 2020 across the globe.
  • Escalating Number of Data Centers Across the Globe with Increasing Internet Users - The number of data centers is constantly rising, for instance, in 2022, the number of data centers in the USA was around 2,700, in Germany, it was almost 480, in China, around 450, and in Russia, it was estimated to be approximately 150.
  • Spiking Share of Public Cloud Services in Cloud Infrastructure Spending - The global share acquired by public cloud services in cloud infrastructure is expected to reach around 45% by the year 2024.
  • Advancement in Artificial Intelligence (AI) with Rising Adoption of Digitalization - The revenue for artificial intelligence around the world is projected to reach over USD 1 trillion by 2030.

Challenges

  • Complex Implementation Procedure of the DCIM Application - Environmental sensors or energy meters are absent in most of the regular equipment, such as chillers, cooling towers, computer room air handlers, and UPS. The application of data center infrastructure management software needs sensors and meters connected to it for all the functions. The analysis of power consumption and cooling statistics is required for an efficient power utility. Therefore, changing all the traditional data centers into integrate real-time devices is very challenging for vendors.
  • Difficulty in Understanding and Learning Requisite Tools and Functions  
  • Possibility of Data Loss Owing to Bugs or Cyber Attacks

Data Center Infrastructure Management Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~12%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~USD 8 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

~USD 29 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Data Center Infrastructure Management Segmentation

Management (Cooling, Power, Asset, Security, Network)

The global data center infrastructure management market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by management into asset, cooling, network, power, and security. Out of which, the asset segment is anticipated to hold a notable share in the global market during the forecast period on account of its accuracy. Asset management reduces the chances of facing any significant errors for organizations. The percentage of the occurrence of any type of error within the organization is between 10 and 15. As of 2020, almost 5000 organizations faced significant data breaches and lost crucial data worldwide. Manual data entry may increase the chances of errors owing to transcription or typographic mistakes, elevating the demand for asset management, and it is anticipated to surge the segment’s growth in the market.

Component (Solution, Service)

Moreover, the global data center infrastructure management market is segmented by component into solution, and service. Out of these, the solution segment is expected to hold the largest share over the forecast period owing to the rising demand from the data center operation manager to operate all the assets in the data center through a data center infrastructure management solution. Furthermore, the DCIM solution integrates data from several organizations through maximizing the utilization of data centers.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

              By Data Center Type

  • Tier I
  • Tier II
  • Tier III
  • Tier IV

               By End-User

  • Healthcare
  • BFSI
  • IT
  • Others

               By Component

  • Solution
  • Service

                By Management

  • Cooling
  • Power
  • Asset
  • Security
  • Network

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Data Center Infrastructure Management Industry - Regional Synopsis

APAC Market Statistics

The Asia Pacific data center infrastructure management market, is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035. The growth of the market can be ascribed to the rising development and utilization of machine learning and a rising inclination of the population toward IoT. The AI industry in China has acquired about USD 250 billion in investment for further development in 2020. Additionally, the 5G technology in the Asia Pacific region is expected to grow constantly during the forecast period, that is further anticipated to boost the market’s growth in the region. It is observed that more than 45% of 5G connections worldwide are anticipated to be in the Asia Pacific region by the year 2025. Additionally, demand for data management on account of a significant expansion in multiple industries such as healthcare, IT, food tech, e-commerce, banking & financial, and others in the region is also expected to be one of the major growth drivers of the market in the region over the forecast period. In addition, there has been surging adoption of data center service in the region, that is further expected to boost the data center infrastructure management market growth in the region.

North American Market Forecast

Moreover, the market in the North America region is also anticipated to witness growth in the upcoming years, backed by the presence of IT hubs, and a large number of data centers. Furthermore, there has been a decline in the prices of servers, followed by the adoption of cloud technology, and high internet connectivity is further expected to drive the growth of the market in the North America region.

Research Nester
Data Center Infrastructure Management Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the the Global Data Center Infrastructure Management Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Hewlett Packard Enterprise Limited
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Schneider Electric SE
    • Stulz GmbH
    • Vertiv Group Corp.
    • Delta Electronics, Inc.
    • CommScope Inc.
    • Siemens AG 
    • Nlyte Software Limited 
    • FNT GmbH
    • Eaton Corporation plc   

In the News

  • Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company to make an announcement about its new product Champollion, a new AI supercomputer to facilitate a faster way to develop and train AI models

  • Vertive Group Corp. to introduce PowerHouse Group as its Loval Vertive Office to provide its critical digital infrastructure and continuity solution for the whole Western Canada region.

 

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 4169
  • Published Date: Feb 24, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Escalating number of data centers across the globe with increasing internet users, growing cloud computing sector owing to storage issues, and advancement in artificial intelligence (AI) with rising adoption of digitalization are estimated to majorly boost the market growth.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~12% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035.

Difficulty in understanding and learning requisite tools and functions, and possibility of data loss owing to bugs or cyber-attacks is estimated to challenge the market growth.

The market in Asia Pacific region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

The major players in the market are Schneider Electric SE, Stulz GmbH, Vertiv Group Corp., Delta Electronics, Inc., CommScope Inc., Siemens AG, Nlyte Software Limited, FNT GmbH, Eaton Corporation plc, Hewlett Packard Enterprise Limited, and others

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, the geographical presence of the company which determines the revenue-generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by data center type, end-user, component, management, and by region.

The asset segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.
Data Center Infrastructure Management Market Report Scope
logo
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying