.按组件(硬件和应用软件)进行计算机图形市场分析;按应用(CAD/CAM、可视化、数字视频、成像、建模/动画等);按服务分类(集成、咨询、培训和支持);以及最终用户(娱乐与广告、航空航天与国防、汽车、教育、医疗保健、制造、建筑、施工等)——2023-2033 年全球供需分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 354
  • 发布日期: Feb 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

全球计算机图形市场定义

图形是指以视觉或图形方式表示的任何事物。通常,视觉效果不是使用图像,而是被误认为使用噪音和还包括字母和数字的短语。屏幕上显示的图像以及计算机制造和更新的图形是计算机图形学的主要组成部分。它们是二维 (2D) 或三维 (3D)。以前,计算机产生数量有限的二维图像,但现在计算机图形市场正在受到技术进步和发展的推动。

全球计算机图形市场:主要见解

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2033

复合年增长率

〜10%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 300 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2033 年)

~ 900 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)

2023 - 2033 年全球计算机图形市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

全球计算机图形市场预计到 2033 年底将获得 900 亿美元的收入,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2033 年)复合年增长率约为 10%。此外,该市场的收入为 30 美元到 2022 年将达到 100 万。市场的增长主要归因于全球范围内基于计算机的新技术的使用不断增加,例如人工智能 (AI)、RPA、机器学习和数字技术的进步。例如,未来3年,全球约48%的企业打算使用人工智能。

计算机图形学市场概况

计算机上几乎所有非文本或声音的内容都包含在计算机图形中。计算机图形是显示器上显示并在计算机上制作的数据的视觉表示。通过使用计算机和计算机图形学,可以创建照片和影片的集合并将其显示在监视器(输出设备)上。计算机图形增强了机器与人类之间的交流媒介。在过去的几十年里,计算机图形学逐渐引起了人们的广泛关注。此外,在过去的十年中,消费者偏好的变化以及对电影、动画电影和其他媒体中的人物、物体等的更好图形描述的需求的增加推动了计算机图形行业的进步。在线视频内容比例的增加正在推动预测期内计算机图形市场的增长。例如,到 2022 年底,预计所有在线内容中近 80% 是视频内容。

全球计算机图形市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 互联网使用激增——随着时间场景的变化,互联网的使用增长如此之快。在许多发达经济体中,互联网的广泛使用现在已被视为例行公事。它渗透到日常生活和社会交往以及政治和文化中。在新兴经济体中也观察到了互联网的显着渗透,这将计算机图形的需求提升到了一个新的水平。根据世界银行报告,到2020年,互联网用户数量将达到世界人口的60%。

  • 3D打印在企业中的使用不断增加——例如,使用3D打印进行桥梁生产的企业比例大幅增加,从2019年的36%上升到2021年的58%。最后,超过十分之六的公司正在使用3D用于制造组件的印刷。

  • 全球游戏产业激增——例如,到 2022 年,游戏产业的价值预计将接近 2050 亿美元。

  • OTT 平台收视率上升——据观察,到 2022 年底,预计与 OTT 服务提供商互动的人数将接近 1.96 亿。

  • 社交媒体使用激增—— 2022年7月,全球社交媒体用户数量达到约47.5亿,占全球总人口的60%

挑战

  • 视觉效果先进创新的成本不断增加——由于必要的电子设备和艺术家投入的劳动力,视觉效果是电影制作中昂贵的组成部分。如果总体预算为每分钟 1,000 美元,则总体视觉特效成本将在每分钟 20,000 美元到 5,000 美元之间。艺术家的年工资消耗了预算的大部分。

  • 截至不断升级的硬件变更情况

  • 经济衰退和通货膨胀的令人担忧的影响

全球计算机图形市场按最终用户的需求和供应进行细分和分析,分为娱乐和广告、航空航天和国防、汽车、教育、医疗保健、制造、建筑、施工等。其中,由于动画电影和连续剧比例大幅增加、科幻电影视觉效果的增长趋势、以及在线游戏和电子竞技激增。例如,预计到 2022 年底,全球娱乐和媒体行业的收入将达到约 2.4 万亿美元。而仅全球电影一项,预计到 2023 年将获得约 450 亿美元的收入。

全球计算机图形市场区域概况

在所有其他地区的市场中,北美计算机图形市场预计到 2033 年底将占据最大的市场份额,这得益于技术进步、众多视觉效果 (VFX) 公司的存在以及电子技术日益普及的支持。体育、互联网使用量激增以及该地区在线游戏行业的大规模增长。例如,在美国,到2022年,网络游戏收入预计将达到49.5亿美元左右,而到2027年,用户比例预计将增长到近7750万。

计算机图形市场份额

市场细分

我们对全球计算机图形市场的深入分析包括以下细分市场:

按组件

  • 硬件
  • 应用程序软件

按申请

  • 计算机辅助设计/计算机辅助设计
  • 可视化
  • 数字视频
  • 影像学
  • 建模/动画
  • 其他的

按服务

  • 一体化
  • 咨询
  • 培训与支持

 

按最终用户

  • 娱乐与广告
  • 航空航天与国防
  • 汽车
  • 教育
  • 卫生保健
  • 制造业
  • 建筑学
  • 建造
  • 其他的

主导全球计算机图形市场的顶级特色公司

  • 英特尔公司

    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 奥多比公司
  • 超微半导体公司
  • 手臂有限公司
  • 索尼公司
  • 想象科技有限公司
  • 欧特克公司
  • 微软公司
  • 英伟达公司
  • 达索系统公司


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • Adobe Inc.发布了 Photoshop Elements 2023 和 Premiere Elements 2023,它们具有易于使用的新 AI 功能和增强的动画功能。 Adobe Sensei AI 驱动的功能已集成到新版本中,可实现直观、简化的编辑并提供分步指导编辑。

  • 英特尔公司推出了适用于笔记本电脑的英特尔 Arc A 系列显卡。配备英特尔 Arc 3 显卡的笔记本电脑可提供增强的 1080p 游戏体验,而配备 Arc 5 和 7 显卡的笔记本电脑预计将提供增强的图形性能和尖端的内容创建。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 354
  • 发布日期: Feb 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

互联网使用量的激增、企业中 3D 打印的使用不断增加、游戏行业在全球范围内的激增以及 OTT 平台收视率的上升是推动市场增长的一些主要因素。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2033 年)的复合年增长率将达到 10% 左右。

硬件不断升级的情况、视觉效果先进创新成本的增加以及经济衰退和通货膨胀的影响预计将阻碍市场增长。

预计到2033年底,北美市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。

市场上的主要参与者包括英特尔公司、Adobe公司、Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.、Arm Limited、索尼公司、Imagination Technologies Limited、Autodesk Inc.等。

.公司概况的选择基于产品细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按组件、应用程序、服务、最终用户和地区进行细分。

预计到 2033 年底,娱乐和广告领域将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Computer Graphics Market

Computer Graphics Market Analysis by Component (Hardware, and Application Software); by Application (CAD/CAM, Visualization, Digital Video, Imaging, Modeling/Animation, and Others); by Service (Integration, Consulting, and Training & Support); and by End-User (Entertainment & Advertising, Aerospace & Defense, Automotive, Education, Healthcare, Manufacturing, Architecture, Construction, and Others) – Global Supply & Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2023-2033

Buy Now
Report ID: 354 | Published On: Dec 19, 2022

Preview Analysis

Request Insights
Inflation and Looming Recession to Haunt Businesses:

In 2022 & 2023, market players expected to sail in rough waters; might incur losses due to huge gap in currency translation followed by contracting revenues, shrinking profit margins & cost pressure on logistics and supply chain. Further, U.S. economy is expected to grow merely by 3% in 2022. Purchasing power in the country is expected to fell nearly by 2.5%.
On the other hand, European countries to see the worst coming in the form of energy crisis especially in upcoming winters!! Right after COVID-19, inflation has started gripping the economies across the globe. Higher than anticipated inflation, especially in western world had raised concerns for national banks and financial institutions to control the economic loss and safeguard the interest of the businesses. Increased interest rates, strong USD inflated oil prices, looming prices for gas and energy resources due to Ukraine-Russia conflict, China economic slowdown (~4% in 2022) disrupting the production and global supply chain and other factors would impact each industry negatively.


In The News

  • Adobe Inc. released Photoshop Elements 2023 and Premiere Elements 2023, which feature new easy-to-use AI-powered features and enhanced animation features. Adobe Sensei AI-driven features have been integrated into the new releases, enabling intuitive, streamlined editing and offering step-by-step guided editing.

  • Intel Corporation has introduced Intel Arc A-series graphics for laptops. The Intel Arc 3 graphics-equipped laptops offer enhanced 1080p gaming, and the Arc 5 and 7 graphics-equipped laptops are anticipated to deliver enhanced graphics performance and cutting-edge content creation.


Global Computer Graphics Market Definition

Graphics refers to anything that is represented visually or graphically. Often, rather than using images, visuals are mistaken for using noises and phrases that also include letters and numbers. Images that are displayed on screens as well as graphics that are manufactured and updated by computers are the main components of computer graphics. They are either two-dimensional (2D) or three-dimensional (3D). Before, computers produce a limited number of 2-dimensional images, but now the computer graphics market is being driven by advances and developments in technology.


Global Computer Graphics Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2033

CAGR

~10%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 30 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2033)

~ USD 90 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)


Global Computer Graphics Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023 - 2033

The global computer graphics market is estimated to garner a revenue of USD 90 Billion by the end of 2033 by growing at a CAGR of ~10% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2033. Further, the market generated a revenue of USD 30 Million in the year 2022. The growth of the market is primarily attributed to the globally rising use of computer-based new technologies such as artificial intelligence (AI), RPA, machine learning, and advancements in digital technologies. For instance, in the next 3 years, globally around 48% of enterprises intend to use AI.

computer graphics market overview Get more information on this report:Download Sample PDF

Almost everything on a computer that is not text or sound is included in computer graphics. Computer graphics are visual representations of data displayed on the monitor and made on the computer. With the use of a computer and computer graphics, it is possible to create collections of photographs and films and display them on a monitor (output device). Computer graphics have enhanced the medium of communication between machines and humans. Over the past couple of decades, computer graphics have progressively attracted a lot of attention. Additionally, over the past ten years, advancements in the computer graphics industry have been pushed by changing consumer preferences and an increase in demand for a better graphic depiction of characters, objects, etc. in motion pictures, animated films, and other media. The increasing ratio of online video content is fueling the growth of the computer graphics market over the forecast period.  For instance, by the end of 2022, nearly 80% of all online content is projected to be video content.


computer graphics market overview
Get more information on this report: Request Sample PDF

Global Computer Graphics Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Upsurge in Internet Usage – With changing time scenarios, the usage of the internet is growing so fast. The widespread use of the internet is now regarded as routine in many developed economies. It permeates daily life and social interactions as well as politics and culture. A notable penetration of the internet has been observed in emerging economies as well, which is leading up the demand for computer graphics to the next level. According to the World Bank report, number of internet users touched 60% of the world’s population in 2020.  

  • Escalating Use of 3D Printing in Businesses – For instance, the proportion of businesses using 3D printing for bridge production has increased dramatically, rising from 36% in 2019 to 58% in 2021. Finally, more than 6 out of 10 companies are now using 3D printing for manufacturing components.

  • Worldwide Proliferation in Gaming Industry – For instance, the gaming industry is estimated to be nearly USD 205 billion worth by 2022.

  • Escalation in OTT Platforms Viewership – It is observed that the number of people that are expected to engage with OTT service providers by the end of 2022 is estimated to be nearly 196 million.

  • Spiking Boost in Social Media UseIn July 2022, the number of social media users worldwide reached around 4.75 billion, accounting for 60% of the total global population.

Challenges

  • Increasing Cost of Advanced Innovation in Visual Effects - Visual effects are an expensive component of filmmaking owing to the necessary electronics and the labor put in by artists. If the overall budget is USD 1,000 per minute, overall VFX costs are going to be between USD 20,000 and USD 5,000 per minute. The artists' annual wages consume the majority of the budget.

  • Condition of Hardware Change as of Constant Upgradation

  • Concerned Effects of Recession and Inflation

The global computer graphics market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by end-user into entertainment & advertising, aerospace & defense, automotive, education, healthcare, manufacturing, architecture, construction, and others. Out of these, the entertainment & advertising segment is estimated to garner the largest share of the market over the forecast period on the back of a massively increasing ratio of animated films and series, a growing trend of visual effects in sci-fi movies, a surge in online gaming and e-sports. For instance, the worldwide entertainment and media sector is estimated to mint a revenue of around USD 2.4 trillion by the end of 2022. Whereas, the worldwide cinema alone, is projected to garner revenue of approximately USD 45 billion in 2023.


Global Computer Graphics Market Regional Synopsis

The North America computer graphics market, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2033 backed by technological advancements, the presence of numerous visual effects (VFX) companies, increasing popularity of e-sports, surging internet usage, and massively increasing online gaming sector in the region. For instance, in the United States, revenue from online games is expected to reach around USD 4.95 billion by 2022., and the user ratio is estimated to grow to nearly 77.5 million by 2027.

computer graphics market share


Market Segmentation

Our in-depth analysis of the global computer graphics market includes the following segments:

       By Component

  • Hardware
  • Application Software

       By Application

  • CAD/CAM
  • Visualization
  • Digital Video
  • Imaging
  • Modeling/Animation
  • Others

      By Service

  • Integration
  • Consulting
  • Training & Support

 

       By End-User

  • Entertainment & Advertising
  • Aerospace & Defense
  • Automotive
  • Education
  • Healthcare
  • Manufacturing
  • Architecture
  • Construction
  • Others

computer graphics market share
Get more information on this report: Request Sample PDF

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Global Computer Graphics Market

    • Intel Corporation

      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Adobe Inc.
    • Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.
    • Arm Limited
    • Sony Corporation
    • Imagination Technologies Limited
    • Autodesk Inc.
    • Microsoft Corporation
    • NVIDIA Corporation
    • Dassault Systèmes S.A.

Key Questions Answered in the Report

1) What are the major factors driving the growth of the computer graphics market?

Ans: Upsurge in internet usage, escalating use of 3d printing in businesses, worldwide proliferation in gaming industry, and escalation in OTT platforms viewership are some major factors driving the growth of the market.

2) What would be the CAGR of computer graphics market over the forecast period?

Ans: The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~10% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2033.

3) What are the challenges affecting the computer graphics market growth?

Ans: Condition of hardware change as of constant upgradation, increasing cost of advanced innovation in visual effects, and concerned effects of recession and inflation are estimated to hamper the market growth.

4) Which region will provide more business opportunities for growth of computer graphics market in future?

Ans: The market in North America is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2033 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

5) Who are the major players dominating the computer graphics market?

Ans: The major players in the market are Intel Corporation, Adobe Inc., Advanced Micro Devices, Inc., Arm Limited, Sony Corporation, Imagination Technologies Limited, Autodesk Inc., and others.

6) How are the company profiles selected?

Ans: The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, geographical presence of the company which determine the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

7) What are the segments in the computer graphics market?

Ans: The market is segmented by component, application, service, end-user, and by region.

8) Which segment captures the largest market size in end-user segment in the computer graphics market?

Ans: The entertainment & advertising segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2033 and display significant growth opportunities.

Let Us Hear About Your Requirements:

Submit Your Request For Proposal (RFP)

Submit RFP    Buy Now Download Research Report Sample