CO2 激光器市场规模和份额,按应用划分(治疗和诊断、激光雷达成像、切割和穿孔、焊接、钻孔);输出功率(高达50W、50W至500W、500W至1000W、1000W以上);最终用户(军事与国防、航空航天、金属加工、医疗保健、制造、汽车、电信)- 全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2023-2035

  • 报告编号: 5151
  • 发布日期: Nov 10, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2023 年至 2035 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势要点

CO2激光器市场规模预计到2035年底将达到900亿美元,在2023年至2035年的预测期内复合年增长率为5%。2022年CO2激光器的行业规模约为20亿美元。该市场的增长主要是由非侵入性手术和诊断中对二氧化碳激光器的需求不断增长推动的。如今,人们希望一切都能快速进行,诊断测试、药物治疗和手术也是如此。随着技术的快速进步,人们现在可以接受非侵入性诊断和手术。这在二氧化碳激光的帮助下是可能的,因为它高效、精确,并且确实减少了疼痛,而且它们是此类手术的重要组成部分。

该市场的增长也受到二氧化碳激光器在众多行业中日益广泛应用的推动。由于消费者偏好的增加和众多行业需求的增加,与激光技术创新相关的趋势不断上升。例如生产部门目前需要具有高输出功率和高速精加工的激光器来进行切割和焊接。光束精度的提高尤为重要,因为优秀的光束系统可提供精确且质量受控的操作。


CO2 Laser Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

CO2 激光行业:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 汽车行业的扩张——目前,二氧化碳激光器由于具有多种优点和特性,已成为汽车行业的显着选择。随着可支配收入的增加、无成本的 EMI 以及全球城市化程度的提高,汽车行业正在达到更高的高度并受到高度关注。 2021年,全球乘用车销量约为6700万辆。汽车制造商使用二氧化碳激光切割机,因为它们提供最优质的成品切割、高精度和加工,并且还具有切割汽车复杂设计的潜力。因此,随着汽车技术和设计的迅速发展,传统的切割系统正在被二氧化碳激光切割机所取代。
  • 医疗保健领域的高需求 - Co2 激光器在医疗保健领域广泛用于手术、诊断、皮肤科和牙科等多种应用。此外,它们还广泛用于制造各种医疗器械,如心脏瓣膜、支架等。因此,二氧化碳激光器在该领域的日益集成将进一步影响未来市场的增长。
  • 向电动汽车的日益转变——电动汽车的日益转变是在预测时间内推动二氧化碳激光器市场增长的另一个重要因素。它们用于将电动汽车电池中的电池组焊接在一起。这是一个至关重要的过程,因为它可以确保电池正确密封并且电池以正确的方式连接。从2020年的4%到2022年的14%,电动汽车占全球总销量的比例在短短三年内就增加了四倍多。

挑战

  • 相关环境问题 – co2 激光器会排放二氧化碳,这是一种导致全球变暖的温室气体。随着环境标准变得越来越严格,各行业可能面临采用更环保技术的压力,这可能会影响该市场未来的增长。
  • 来自替代技术的竞争
  • 相关进出口标准

CO2 激光市场:主要见解

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023 – 2035

复合年增长率

〜5%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

〜20亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~900亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

Co2 激光分割

应用(治疗和诊断、激光雷达成像、切割和穿孔、焊接、钻孔)

到 2035 年底,CO2 激光切割和穿孔领域的市场收入将占最大市场收入,达到 30%。该领域的增长可归因于 CO2 激光切割和穿孔在各种最终用途行业中的利用率不断提高。由于其具有高速、精加工和显着的精度等一系列优点和优势。此外,它们可以处理厚物质和稀物质,从而在多种应用中具有多功能性。它们可用于精细和重型切割和穿孔任务,使其成为多种行业的首选。

最终用途(军事与国防、航空航天、金属加工、医疗保健、制造、汽车、电信)

CO2 激光市场的医疗保健领域有望在 2023 年至 2035 年期间实现最高的复合年增长率。全球整容手术和手术的日益普及可以推动这一趋势。 CO2 激光主要用于美容和整容手术产品,用于嫩肤、减少皱纹和治疗色素沉着问题。点阵二氧化碳激光因其能够在离开周围组织道的同时瞄准特定区域的潜力而特别受到欢迎。此外,它们还用于医疗领域的消毒和灭菌目的。 2020 年,全球进行了约 400 万次美容治疗,其中美国创下了记录。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

应用

  • 治疗与诊断
  • 激光雷达成像
  • 切割和穿孔
  • 焊接
  • 钻孔

输出功率

  • 高达 50W
  • 50W至500W
  • 500W至1000W
  • 1000W以上

最终用途

  • 军事与国防
  • 航天
  • 金属加工
  • 卫生保健
  • 制造业
  • 汽车
  • 电信

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

CO2 激光景观——区域概要

北美市场预测

预计到预测期结束时,北美 CO2 激光器市场将占据最大的市场份额,达到 34%。该地区是最大的二氧化碳激光器制造商和消费国,该地区的技术进步不断发展。该市场的增长可归因于二氧化碳激光切割在医疗保健和航空航天领域(尤其是在美国)的使用不断增加。二氧化碳激光器用于激光手术,这是一种使用激光治疗各种医疗状况的微创手术。 2020年,大约进行了460万次美容微创治疗。此外,激光手术需求的增加受到该地区老年人口不断增加和整容手术发生率增加的影响,进一步推动了该地区在估计期间的行业增长。

亚太地区市场统计

在亚太地区,CO2激光器市场预计将在2023年至2035年期间占据重要的市场份额。中国、印度和韩国的经济体为市场扩张做出了重大贡献。这一扩张与该地区在制造和工业汽车应用中越来越多地使用二氧化碳激光工具有关。

Research Nester
CO2 Laser Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导 CO2 激光领域的公司

top-features-companies
    • 相干公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 中国激光股份有限公司
    • 通快
    • 莱特机械有限公司
    • 老板激光有限责任公司
    • Epilog 激光
    • 阿尔玛激光器
    • 同步辐射
    • 科恩电子与激光器公司
    • 广船国际集团有限公司

在新闻中

  • 混合——Boss Laser 的最新创新将改变激光切割和雕刻行业。这种最先进的工具配备了 CO2 激光器和 CNC 主轴,用途极其广泛,可以以无与伦比的精度处理各种材料和应用。
  • Sisram Medical 旗下公司Alma于 2021 年 7 月宣布其 Alma 混合激光器获得 FDA 510(k) 认证。据宣布获得批准的新闻稿称,该激光平台是第一个包含 10,600 nm 侵入性激光 (CO2) 和 1,570 nm 非侵入性激光用于换肤的激光平台。这使得医生可以通过结合两种波长来选择个性化的治疗模型。

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 5151
  • 发布日期: Nov 10, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

医疗保健行业不断增长的需求以及日益向电动汽车的转变是预计推动二氧化碳激光器市场增长的一些主要因素。

预计该市场在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)的复合年增长率将达到 5% 左右。

市场主要参与者有 PRC Laser Corporation、FANUC Corporation、TRUMPF、LIGHTMACHINERY, INC.、Boss Laser, LLC、Epilog Laser、Alma Lasers、Kern Electronics & Lasers Inc. 等。

预计到 2035 年底,医疗保健领域将获得最大的市场规模,并呈现出巨大的增长机会。

预计到2035年底,北美市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。
二氧化碳激光 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

CO2 Laser Market Size & Share, by Application (Therapeutic & Diagnostics, LiDAR Imaging, Cutting & Perforations, Welding, Drilling); Output Power (Up to 50W, 50W to 500W, 500W to 1000W, Above 1000W); End-user (Military & Defense, Aerospace, Metal Processing, Healthcare, Manufacturing, Automotive, Telecommunication) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 5151
  • Published Date: Aug 11, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023 - 2035

CO2 Laser Market size is anticipated to reach USD 90 billion by the end of 2035, growing at a CAGR of 5% during the forecast period i.e., 2023 – 2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of CO2 laser was around USD 2 billion. The growth of this market can be primarily driven by the increasing demand for co2 lasers in non-invasive surgeries and diagnosis. Nowadays, people want everything fast and quickly this goes for diagnostics tests, medication, and surgeries as well. With rapid technological advancement, people are now exposed to non-invasive diagnoses and surgeries. This is possible with the help of co2 laser as it is efficient, precise, and literally causes very less pain & also they are a substantial part of these types of surgeries.

The growth of this market is also driven by the increasing application of co2 lasers in numerous industries. On account of increasing consumer preference and increasing demand for numerous industries, there has been a high rise in trends associated with innovation in laser technology. Such as the production sector currently requires a laser with high output power and high-speed finishing for cutting and welding. An improvement in beam precision is particularly essential since excellent beam systems offer accurate and quality-controlled operations.


CO2 Laser Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

CO2 Laser Sector: Growth Driver and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Expansion of Automotive Sector – Currently co2 lasers have become a notable choice in the automotive sector owing to a wide variety of benefits and properties. With increasing disposable income, no-cost EMIs, and increasing urbanization all across the globe the automotive sector is reaching greater heights and receiving high traction. In 2021, globally around 67 million units of passenger cars were sold. Vehicle manufacturers use co2 laser cutting machines as they offer the best quality finished cutting, high precision, and processing and it also has the potential to cut complex designs in automobiles. Thus, with the development in the technology and designs of automobiles rapidly the traditional cutting system is being replaced by the co2 laser cutting machines.
  • High Demand in Healthcare Sector - Co2 lasers are hugely used in the healthcare sector for several applications such as surgeries, diagnosis, dermatology, and dentistry. Besides, they are also widely used in the manufacturing of various medical devices such as heart valves, stents, and many more. Thus, the growing integration of co2 laser in this sector is further influencing the growth of the market in the future.
  • Growing Shift towards Electric Mobility – The increasing shift towards electric vehicles is another significant factor driving the growth of the CO2 laser market in the forecast timeframe. They are used in welding the battery cells together in electric vehicle batteries. This is a vital process as it makes sure that the batteries are properly sealed and that cells are connected in the right manner. From 4% in 2020 to 14% in 2022, the proportion of electric vehicles in overall sales has more than quadrupled in only three years across the globe.

Challenges

  • Environmental Concerns Associated – The co2 laser emits carbon dioxide which is a greenhouse gas responsible for global warming. As environmental standards are becoming more strict, industries may face pressure to adopt greener technologies which might affect the growth of this market in the upcoming future.
  • Competition from Alternatives Technologies
  • Import and Export Standards Associated

CO2 Laser Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023 – 2035

CAGR

~5%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~USD 2 billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

~USD 90 billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Co2 Laser Segmentation

Application (Therapeutic & Diagnostics, LiDAR Imaging, Cutting & Perforations, Welding, Drilling)

CO2 laser market from the cutting and perforation segment is set to witness the largest market revenue of 30% by the end of 2035. The growth of this segment can be attributed to the increasing utilization of co2 laser cutting and perforations in various end-use industries. Owing to its high range of benefits and advantages such as high speed, finished touch, and notable precision. Additionally, they can handle both thick and thin substances leading to versatility in several applications. They can be utilized for delicate and heavy-duty cutting and perforation tasks making them a preferred option for a large variety of sectors.

End Use (Military & Defense, Aerospace, Metal Processing, Healthcare, Manufacturing, Automotive, Telecommunication)

The healthcare segment in the CO2 laser market is poised to account for the highest CAGR in the time period between 2023 – 2035. This can be propelled by an increasing prevalence of cosmetic surgery and procedures all across the globe. C02 lasers are majorly used in aesthetic and cosmetic surgery products for skin rejuvenation, wrinkle reduction, and the treatment of pigmentation issues. Fractional co2 lasers particularly have gained popularity for their potential to target specific areas while leaving the surrounding tissue tract. Besides, they are also utilized for disinfection and sterilization purposes in the medical sector. With around four million cosmetic treatments performed globally in 2020, the United States set the record.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

 

 

   Application

  • Therapeutic & Diagnostics
  • LiDAR Imaging
  • Cutting & Perforations
  • Welding
  • Drilling

 

 

   Output Power

  • Up to 50W
  • 50W to 500W
  • 500W to 1000W
  • Above 1000W

 

 

 

 

   End Use

  • Military & Defense
  •  Aerospace
  • Metal Processing
  •  Healthcare
  • Manufacturing
  • Automotive
  • Telecommunication

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

CO2 Laser Landscape – Regional Synopsis

North America Market Forecasts

The CO2 laser market in the North American is predicted to hold the largest market share of 34% by the end of the projection period. The region is the largest manufacturer and consumer of co2 lasers with escalating technological advancements in the region. The growth of this market can be attributed to the account of increasing utilization of co2 laser cutting in the healthcare and aerospace sector particularly in the United States. Co2 lasers are utilized in laser surgery which is a minimally invasive procedure that uses lasers to treat a variety of medical conditions. In 2020, around 4.6 million aesthetic minimally invasive treatments had taken place. Moreover, the increasing demand for laser surgery is influenced by escalating geriatric population and increasing incidence of cosmetic surgeries in the region further fuelling the industry growth in the region during the estimation period.

APAC Market Statistics

In the Asia Pacific region, the CO2 laser market is anticipated to experience significant market share during the time period between 2023 – 2035. The economies of China, India, and South Korea are among those that have made significant contributions to market expansion. The expansion is linked to the region's increasing use of CO2 laser tools in manufacturing and industrial automotive applications.

Research Nester
CO2 Laser Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the CO2 Laser Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Coherent Inc.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • PRC Laser Corporation
    • TRUMPF
    • LIGHT MACHINERY, INC.
    • Boss Laser, LLC
    • Epilog Laser
    • Alma Lasers
    • SYNRAD
    • Kern Electronics & Lasers Inc.
    • GSI Group Ltd.

In-the-news

In The News

  • Hybrid – The latest innovation from Boss Laser is set to transform the laser cutting and engraving industry. Equipped with both a CO2 laser and a CNC spindle, this state-of-the-art tool is extremely versatile and can handle a wide range of materials and applications with unsurpassed precision. 
  • Alma, a company of Sisram Medical, announced in July 2021 the FDA 510(k) certification for their Alma Hybrid laser. This laser platform is the first to include a 10,600 nm invasive laser (CO2) and a 1,570 nm non-invasive laser for skin resurfacing, according to a press release announcing the approval. This allows physicians to select personalized treatment models by combining the two wavelengths. 

Author Credits:  Radhika Gupta, Shivam Bhutani


  • Report ID: 5151
  • Published Date: Aug 11, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The growing demand from the healthcare industry increasing shift towards electrical mobility are some of the major factors anticipated to drive the growth of the co2 laser market.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~5% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2035.

The major players in the market are PRC Laser Corporation, FANUC Corporation, TRUMPF, LIGHTMACHINERY, INC., Boss Laser, LLC, Epilog Laser, Alma Lasers, Kern Electronics & Lasers Inc., and others.

The healthcare segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in North America is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
CO2 Laser Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying