.细胞和组织培养培养箱市场类型分析(直接加热、水夹套、空气夹套);应用(研究、生物生产、诊断);最终用户(药品、生物医学、学术界、IVF 中心)——2023-2035 年全球供需分析及机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 4050
  • 发布日期: Apr 25, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

.2023 - 2035 年全球细胞和组织培养孵化器市场规模、预测和趋势要点。

细胞和组织培养箱市场规模预计到 2035 年底将达到约 50 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率约为 7%。除此之外,到 2022 年,细胞和组织培养箱的市场规模约为 30 亿美元。市场的增长可归因于慢性病数量的增加。癌症、糖尿病和自身免疫性疾病等慢性疾病的患病率不断上升,推动了对新药物和治疗方法的需求。例如,其中一些疗法基于细胞和基因疗法,需要利用复杂的细胞培养方法和优质孵化设备。到 2030 年,将有超过 4000 万美国人患有慢性病。

除此之外,据信推动细胞和组织培养箱市场增长的因素还包括技术进步的增长。技术进步催生了更先进的细胞和组织培养箱。例如,一些孵化器现在配备了增强的成像功能和远程监控功能,这增加了工业和研究环境的需求。


Cell and Tissue Culture Incubators Market.PNG
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.全球细胞和组织培养孵化器市场:增长动力和挑战。

增长动力

  • 不断增长的制药行业——由于制药行业不断扩大,对细胞和组织培养培养箱的需求预计将会增加,因为培养箱是药物研发的必要设备。从全球来看,印度的制药业价值超过 400 亿美元。 2021年印度医药市场每年增长17%。
  • 老年人口不断增加——由于与年龄相关疾病的研究和药物开发的必要性以及对再生医学的兴趣日益浓厚,预计随着老年人口的增长,对细胞和组织培养箱的需求也会增加。最近,超过 8% 的世界人口年龄超过 65 岁。预计到 2050 年,这一数字将增至全球人口的 15% 以上。
  • 增加医疗支出——由于全球医疗支出的增加,对细胞和组织培养孵化器协助研究的需求可能会增加。根据最新支出数据,2021年美国医疗支出增长超过2%。
  • 不断增长的药物开发——随着新药物的开发和上市,预计可能需要更多的细胞和组织培养箱,这预计将推动市场增长。据统计,全球前20名制药公司每年在药物研发上的投资超过500亿美元。

挑战

  • 出现严重错误的可能性- 出现错误的可能性是预计会减缓市场增长的主要因素之一。例如,细胞和组织培养物的生长和活力可能会受到温度、湿度和其他环境条件变化的影响。此外,严重错误还会影响实验结果的完整性并导致错误的推论,这两者都会对研究项目造成损害。
  • 孵化器价格高
  • 大批量生产中的标准化问题

.全球细胞和组织培养孵化器市场:关键见解。

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜7%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 30 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 50 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

全球细胞和组织培养孵化器市场细分

细胞和组织培养箱市场按最终用户的需求和供应进行细分和分析,分为制药、生物医学、学术和体外受精中心。在细胞和组织培养箱的四个最终用户中,IVF 中心部分预计将在 2035 年获得最大的市场份额。该部分的增长可归因于 IVF 治疗频率的增加。随着 IVF 治疗数量的增加,对优质细胞培养箱的需求也在不断增长。例如,在体外受精中心,细胞培养箱是在受控环境中生长和保存胚胎的关键设备。此外,胚胎通常会在实验室中培养几天,然后再进行移植,以提高成功的机会。细胞培养箱对于维持胚胎在此过程中发育和茁壮成长的最佳条件是必要的。据统计,全世界每年约有200万例试管婴儿手术。

细胞和组织培养箱市场还根据研究、生物生产和诊断的应用进行了需求和供应的细分和分析。在这三个细分市场中,研究药学细分市场预计将在 2035 年占据重要份额。细胞和组织培养培养箱是在受控环境中保存和发育细胞和组织的必要仪器,这对于各种研究至关重要应用程序。例如,科学家采用细胞培养方法来检查各种药物的效果,评估新疗法的功效和安全性,并研究疾病的分子原因。因此,预计这将为未来几年该领域的增长创造大量机会。

我们对全球细胞和组织培养箱市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

类型

  • 直接加热
  • 水套式
  • 空气夹套

按申请

  • 研究
  • 生物生产
  • 诊断

按最终用户

  • 药品
  • 生物医学
  • 学者
  • 体外受精中心

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

.全球细胞和组织培养孵化器市场区域概要。

在所有其他地区的市场中,北美细胞和组织培养箱的市场份额预计将是最大的,到 2035 年底,份额约为 35%。市场的增长可归因于主要是癌症等疾病的发病率不断增加。由于该地区癌症病例不断增加,对癌症研究和治疗开发的需求将会更大。因此,预计这将导致对细胞和组织培养箱的需求增加。例如,细胞和组织培养箱广泛用于癌症研究和药物开发,因为它们为细胞和组织的生长和保存提供了理想的条件。此外,该地区不断增长的技术进步以及大量孵化器制造商的出现,预计也将有助于该地区的市场增长。此外,该地区研究机构和中心对尖端细胞培养孵化器的需求不断增长,预计也将在预测期内推动市场增长。在美国,2022 年将有超过 609,000 人因癌症死亡,估计新诊断癌症病例为 100 万例。

预计到 2035 年底,欧洲细胞和组织培养箱市场将占据第二大份额。市场的增长主要归因于该地区研究业务的政府规则和法规灵活性的增强。由于政府法律法规更加灵活,该地区的研究机构可以更有效地开展研究和开发,并减轻监管负担。因此,研究人员可能更容易获得进一步研究的资金和资源,这可能会增加对细胞和组织培养孵化器的需求。此外,该地区有利的监管标准以及不断增长的生物技术和制药行业也有望促进该地区的市场增长。

此外,预计到 2035 年底,亚太地区的市场将在所有其他地区的市场中占据大部分份额。该市场的增长主要归因于对细胞培养的日益关注基于疫苗生产。例如,随着该地区越来越多的生物技术和制药公司转向基于细胞培养的疫苗生产方法,对包括孵化器在内的专业设备的需求预计将会增加。此外,该地区对细胞和基因治疗的认识不断增强,以及科学技术的日益普及,预计也将有助于该地区的市场增长。

Research Nester
Cell and Tissue Culture Incubators Market Size.PNG
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.主导全球细胞和组织培养孵化器市场的顶级特色公司。

top-features-companies
    • 赛默飞世尔科技公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 梅默特有限公司+两合公司
    • 宾德有限公司
    • PHC控股公司
    • 谢尔顿制造公司
    • 仿生科学技术(P)有限公司
    • 生物球有限公司
    • 阿道夫库纳股份公司
    • 阿克玛斯科技公司
    • 科尔帕默仪器有限公司

在新闻中

  • Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc.推出了 Thermo Scientific DynaSpin 一次性离心机系统,为大量细胞培养物收集提供最佳的一次性解决方案。此外,通过使用更少的深度过滤滤芯,DynaSpin 技术增强并简化了一次性生物过程中细胞培养物分离的收获。
  • PHC Holdings Corporation与 Univercells Technologies 合作推出用于基因治疗和再生医学开发的scale-X。此外,scale-X 产品组合可在所有规模上提供可比的流体条件,保证细胞和产品活性的一致性。

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 4050
  • 发布日期: Apr 25, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

.老年人口的增加和药物开发的不断增长是推动市场增长的主要因素。

预计细胞和组织培养箱的市场规模在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率将达到 7% 左右。

.孵化器的高价格和潜在的严重错误估计是市场扩张的增长阻碍因素。

预计到2035年底,北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

市场上的主要参与者是 Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc.、Bionics Scientific Technologies (P) Ltd.、BioSpherix, Ltd、Adolf Kühner AG、Acmas Technologies Inc.、Cole-Parmer Instrument Company, LLC、Sheldon Manufacturing, Inc.、和别的..

.公司概况的选择基于产品细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按类型、应用、最终用户和地区进行细分。

预计到 2035 年底,IVF 中心领域将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
.细胞和组织培养箱。 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Cell and Tissue Culture Incubators Market Size & Share, by Type (Direct Heat, Water Jacketed, Air Jacketed); Application (Research, Bio-Production, Diagnostic); End-user (Pharmaceuticals, Biomedical, Academics, IVF Centers) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 4050
  • Published Date: Apr 25, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2035

Cell And Tissue Culture Incubators Market size is anticipated to reach USD 5 Billion by the end of 2035, growing at a CAGR of 7% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of cell and tissue culture incubators was over USD 3 Billion. The growth of the market can be attributed to the increasing number of chronic diseases. The desire for novel medicines and treatments is being driven by the rising prevalence of chronic diseases such as cancer, diabetes, and autoimmune disorders. For instance, several of these therapies are based on cell and gene therapies, which call for the utilization of sophisticated cell culture methods and premium incubation equipment. By 2030, there will be over 40 million more Americans who suffer from chronic illnesses.

In addition to these, factors that are believed to fuel the market growth of cell and tissue culture incubators include the rise in technological advancements. Technology advancements have resulted in the creation of more advanced cell and tissue culture incubators. For instance, some incubators now come equipped with enhanced imaging capabilities, and remote monitoring, which are increasing the demand in industrial and research environments.


Cell and Tissue Culture Incubators Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Cell and Tissue Culture Incubators Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Pharmaceutical Sector – On account of the expanding pharmaceutical industry, the need for cell and tissue culture incubators is expected to rise, as incubators are a necessary piece of equipment for pharmaceutical research and development. Globally, the pharmaceutical industry in India is valued at over USD 40 billion. The Indian pharmaceutical market expanded by 17% yearly in 2021.
  • Rising Geriatric Population – Owing to the necessity for research and drug development in age-related disorders as well as the expanding interest in regenerative medicine, the need for cell and tissue culture incubators is projected to increase as the older population grows. Lately over 8 % of the world's population, is over the age of 65. This number is anticipated to increase to over 15% of the global population by 2050.
  • Increasing Health Spending – Probably, the need for cell and tissue culture incubators to assist the research will increase owing to an increase in health spending across the globe. According to the most recent expenditure data, in 2021, health spending in the US increased by over 2%.
  • Growing Drug Development – It is expected that more cell and tissue culture incubators might be required as new medications are created and made available, which is anticipated to drive market growth. According to statistics, the top 20 pharmaceutical corporations around the globe invest over USD 50 billion annually in medication development.

Challenges

  • Potential for a Critical Error- The possibility of errors is one of the major factors predicted to slow down the market growth. For instance, the growth and viability of cell and tissue cultures can be impacted by changes in temperature, humidity, and other environmental conditions.  In addition, critical errors can also affect the integrity of experimental findings and result in erroneous inferences, both of which can be detrimental to the research project.
  • High Price of Incubators
  • Standardization Issues in High-Volume Production

Cell and Tissue Culture Incubators Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~7%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 3 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

~ USD 5 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Cell and Tissue Culture Incubators Segmentation

End-user (Pharmaceuticals, Biomedical, Academics, IVF Centers)

The cell and tissue culture incubators market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by end-user into pharmaceuticals, biomedical, academics, and IVF centers. Out of the four end-users of cell and tissue culture incubators, the IVF centers segment is estimated to gain the largest market share in the year 2035. The growth of the segment can be attributed to the growing frequency of IVF treatments being carried out. The demand for premium cell culture incubators is growing along with the number of IVF treatments. For instance, in IVF centers, cell culture incubators are crucial equipment for growing and keeping embryos in a controlled environment. In addition, the embryos are often cultivated in a lab for a few days before being transferred to boost the chances of success. Cell culture incubators are necessary to maintain the best conditions possible for the embryos to develop and thrive during this process. According to statistics, approximately 2 million IVF procedures are carried out annually throughout the world.

Application (Research, Bio-Production, Diagnostic)

The  cell and tissue culture incubators market is also segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by application into research, bioproduction, and diagnostics. Amongst these three segments, the research pharmacies segment is expected to garner a significant share in the year 2035. Incubators for cell and tissue culture are necessary instruments for preserving and developing cells and tissues in a controlled environment, which is critical for a variety of research applications. For instance, scientists employ cell culture methods to examine the effects of various medications, evaluate the efficacy and safety of novel treatments, and look into the molecular causes of disease. This, as a result, is anticipated to create numerous opportunities for the growth of the segment in the coming years.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

      By Type

  • Direct Heat
  • Water Jacketed
  • Air Jacketed

      By Application

  • Research
  • Bio-Production
  • Diagnostic

      By End User

  • Pharmaceuticals
  • Biomedical
  • Academics
  • IVF Centers

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Cell and Tissue Culture Incubators Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

The market share of cell and tissue culture incubators in North America, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to be the largest with a share of about ~35% by the end of 2035. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the increasing frequency of diseases such as cancer. There will would be a greater need for cancer research and treatment development owing to rising cancer cases in the region. In consequence, it is anticipated that this would result in an increased demand for cell and tissue culture incubators. For instance, cell and tissue culture incubators are widely used in cancer research and medication development since they provide the ideal conditions for cell and tissue growth and preservation. Further, the growing technological advancements in the region, along with the availability of a large number of incubators manufacturers, are also anticipated to contribute to the market growth in the region. In addition, the growing demand at research institutes and centers for cutting-edge cell culture incubators in the region is also anticipated to boost market growth during the forecast period. In the United States, there were over 609,000 cancer deaths and an estimated 1 million newly diagnosed cancer cases in 2022.

Europe Market Forecast

The European cell and tissue culture incubators market is estimated to hold the second-largest share by the end of 2035. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the enhanced flexibility in government rules and regulations for the region's research operations. Research institutions in the area can undertake research and development more effectively and with a less regulatory burden as government laws and regulations are more flexible. As a result, researchers are likely to have easier access to financing and resources for their further studies, which may increase the demand for cell and tissue culture incubators. Further, the favorable regulatory standards in the region, along with the growing biotech and pharmaceutical industry, are also anticipated to contribute to the market growth in the region.

APAC Market Statistics

Further, the market in the Asia Pacific region, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold a majority of the share by the end of 2035. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the increasing focus on cell culture-based vaccine production. For instance, the demand for specialist equipment, including incubators, is projected to rise as more biotech and pharmaceutical firms in the area turn to cell culture-based approaches for vaccine production. Further, the growing awareness of cell and gene therapy in the region, along with the increasing popularity of scientific technologies, is also anticipated to contribute to the market growth in the region.

Research Nester
Cell and Tissue Culture Incubators Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Cell and Tissue Culture Incubators Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Memmert Gmbh+ Co. KG
    • BINDER GmbH
    • PHC Holdings Corporation
    • Sheldon Manufacturing INC
    • Bionics Scientific Technologies (P) Ltd
    • BioSpherix, Ltd.
    • Adolf Kühner AG
    • Acmas Technologies Inc.
    • Cole-Parmer Instrument Company, LLC

In the News

  • Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. introduced the Thermo Scientific DynaSpin Single-Use Centrifuge system to offer the best single-use answer for extensive cell culture collection. Further, by the use of fewer depth filtering cartridges, the DynaSpin technology enhances and streamlines harvesting for cell culture separation in single-use bioprocesses.
  • PHC Holdings Corporation teamed up with Univercells Technologies to introduce scale-X for gene therapy and regenerative medicine development. Furthermore, the scale-X portfolio provides comparable fluid conditions across all scales, guaranteeing consistent cell and product activity.

Author Credits:  Radhika Gupta, Shivam Bhutani


  • Report ID: 4050
  • Published Date: Apr 25, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Rising geriatric population and the growing drug development are the major factors driving the market growth.

The market size of cell and tissue culture incubators is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 7% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035.

High price of incubators and the potential for a critical error are estimated to be the growth-hindering factors for the market expansion.

The market in the North American region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

The major players in the market are Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc., Bionics Scientific Technologies (P) Ltd., BioSpherix, Ltd, Adolf Kühner AG, Acmas Technologies Inc., Cole-Parmer Instrument Company, LLC, Sheldon Manufacturing, Inc., and others.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, the geographical presence of the company which determines the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by type, application, end-user, and by region.

The IVF Centers segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.
Cell and Tissue Culture Incubators Market Report Scope
logo
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying