.车载冰箱市场按类型分析(压缩机式、吸收式和热电式);按价格范围(高级、中级、低级);以及分销渠道(实体店和在线商店)——2023-2033 年全球供需分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 315
  • 发布日期: Feb 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2023 - 2033 年全球汽车冰箱市场亮点

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2033

复合年增长率

〜3%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 5.2 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2033 年)

~ 10.1 亿美元

据估计,到 2033 年底,全球车载冰箱市场的收入将达到约 10.1 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2033 年)复合年增长率约为 3%。此外,该市场的收入约为 520 美元到2022年,市场的增长主要归因于全球汽车行业的快速增长和发展。例如,预计到2026年底,印度汽车行业的汽车出口量将增长五倍,2021-22年印度汽车出口量将超过5,600,200辆

汽车冰箱市场增长

车载冰箱被定义为适合任何车辆的便携式冰箱。它经过优化,可安装在大多数车辆中较小的中间座椅前面的地板上。它设计为通过可充电电池或汽车交流端口运行。车载冰箱在储存用品和食物方面更方便、更有效,而不是使用带有冰袋的隔热食品和饮料盒,因为当冰袋融化时,盒子会开始升温。因此,车载冰箱以简单的形式提供了便利性和多功能性。此外,对优质产品的需求不断增长,对创新产品的购买力不断增长,生活方式的不断变化,加上旅行时吃新鲜健康的愿望,预计将在预测期内推动全球车载冰箱市场的增长。一项针对 1000 名 18 岁以上人群的研究发现,由于健康的饮食习惯,18% 的人群生活方式发生了改变。

全球汽车冰箱市场:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 公路旅行和度假次数增加 -例如,近 38% 的美国人每年度假 1 次,超过 7500 万成年人通过租赁或使用私家车进行公路旅行和度假。

假期或公路旅行需要包装所有必需品以及在路上或假期期间消耗的食物和饮料。旅行时,保持食物和饮料新鲜可能具有挑战性,因为如果处理不当,食物可能会变质和腐烂。因此,在长途旅行时,车载冰箱是避免这种情况的一个方便快捷的选择。因此,预计在预测期内,公路旅行数量的增加将推动车载冰箱的需求。

  • 全球豪华汽车销量不断增长——例如,2022 年 6 月,美国豪华品牌汽车销量达到历史最高水平,增长了 16%。
  • 全球快速城市化——世界银行数据显示,57% 的总人口已城市化,相当于约 450 万人。此外,预计到 2050 年,世界上每 10 人就有 7 人居住在城市地区。
  • 个人可支配收入增加——根据经济分析局的数据,2022 年 7 月个人收入增加 470 亿美元(0.2%),个人可支配收入增加 376 亿美元(0.2%)。
  • 全球机动车产量不断增长——例如,2021年全球机动车产量为7900万辆,比上年增长1.2%

挑战

  • 由于安装冰箱而导致汽车价格上涨
  • 与车载冰箱相关的高维护问题
  • 更换零件的价格较高

全球车载冰箱市场按类型分为压缩机式、吸收式和热电式进行细分和需求和供应分析。在这些细分市场中,由于主要制造商推出创新且技术先进的车载冰箱,预计压缩机细分市场将占据全球车载冰箱市场最大的市场规模。 2019年8月,最近推出了一款车载冰箱,由12升舱室组成,配备直流变频压缩机,保持-18°C最佳温度,仅需要3.75安培的功率。此外,紧凑的尺寸、易用性和低电池消耗预计将有助于预测期内的细分市场增长。

全球汽车冰箱市场区域概况

从地区来看,全球车载冰箱市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲以及中东和非洲地区五个主要地区。在这些市场中,由于有利的市场条件、本土对车载冰箱的需求不断增长以及新技术采用的增加,预计到2033年底,北美市场将占据最大的市场份额。此外,预计该地区不断增长的中产阶级和富裕阶层可支配收入的增加以及乘用车销量的增长将推动车载冰箱市场在预测期内的增长。据观察,2021年12月乘用车销量约为330万辆,较2021年6月的230.09万辆大幅增长。

汽车冰箱市场增长规模

全球车载冰箱市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比利时、荷兰和卢森堡、北欧(芬兰、瑞典、挪威、丹麦)、爱尔兰、瑞士、奥地利、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、新加坡、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望

市场细分

我们对全球车载冰箱市场的深入分析包括以下几个细分领域:

按类型

  • 压缩机
  • 吸收
  • 热电

按价格范围

  • 优质的
  • 低的

按分销渠道

  • 实体店
  • 网上商城

主导全球汽车冰箱市场的顶级特色公司

  • 酷王制冷有限公司
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 热带酷
  • 卡比贾尼集团
  • 美孚酷
  • PNDA
  • 全国期货协会
  • 插入缺失B
  • 金酷
  • 斐伊莲
  • 丛宝

 


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • 卡比贾尼集团北美公司宣布准备在美国生产批量冷冻机和软冰淇淋机,并投资
  • 卡比贾尼集团北美公司宣布准备在美国生产批量冷冻机和软冰淇淋机,并投资

作者学分:  Saima Khursheed


  • 报告编号: 315
  • 发布日期: Feb 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

可支配收入的增加、对高档车和豪华车的需求增加以及公路旅行的增加是推动车载冰箱市场增长的主要因素。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2033 年)的复合年增长率将达到 3% 左右。

.由于安装冰箱而导致汽车价格上涨是影响市场增长的挑战。

预计到2033年底,北美市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。

.市场上的主要参与者有酷王制冷有限公司、TROPICOOL、CARPIGIANI GROUP、Mobicool、PNDA、NFA、IndelB、Kingcool、Fiyilian、Congbao 等。

.公司概况的选择基于产品细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按类型、价格范围、分销渠道和地区进行细分。

预计到 2033 年底,压缩机领域将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Car Refrigerator Market Size & Share, by Type (Compressor, Absorption, Thermoelectric); Price Range (Premium, Mid, Low); Distribution Channel (Physical Store, Online Store) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2033

  • Report ID: 315
  • Published Date: Feb 13, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2033

Car Refrigerator Market size is poised to cross USD 1.01 Billion by the end of 2033, growing at a CAGR of 3% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023- 2033. In the year 2022, the industry size of car refrigerator was over USD 0.52 Billion. The growth of the market can be attributed primarily to the rapid growth and development of the automotive industry worldwide. For instance, the automotive industry in India is estimated to grow in vehicle exports by five times by the end of 2026, and automobile exports from India accounted for over 5,600,200 units in year 2021-22

Car refrigerator is defined as a portable refrigerator which is designed to fit in any vehicle. It is optimized to fit on the floor in front of the smaller middle seat located in maximum cars. It is designed to run off the rechargeable battery or by the car AC port. Car refrigerator is more convenient and more efficient in storing supplies and food, rather than using an insulated food and beverage box with ice packs because as the ice packs melt, the box will begin to heat up. Therefore, the car refrigerators provide convenience and versatility in a simple form. Moreover the rising demand for premium products, growing purchasing power for innovative products, increasing changes in lifestyle coupled with desire to eat fresh and healthy while travelling are anticipated to drive global car refrigerator market growth over the forecast period. In a study of 1000 people aged over 18 years, it was found that lifestyle changes were identified in 18% of the population owing to healthy dietary habits.


Car-Refrigerator-Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Car Refrigerator Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Rise In Number Of Road Trips And Vacations - For instance, nearly 38% of Americans take 1 vacation each year, and over 75 million adults go on trips and vacations by road by renting or using their personal vehicle.
  • A vacation or a road trip requires the packing of all essential items and food and drinks that will be consumed on the road or during the vacation. When traveling, it can be challenging to keep food and beverages fresh, as food can spoil and rot if not handled properly. As a result, while traveling on long distances, car refrigerators prove to be a handy and convenient option in order to avoid such situations. Therefore, an increasing number of road trips are expected to propel the demand for car refrigerators during the forecast period.
  • Increasing Luxury Car Sales Worldwide- For instance, sales of luxury brand vehicles in the United States reached their highest level ever in June 2022 by 16%.
  • Rapid Urbanization Around The Globe– World Bank data indicates that 57% of the total population is urbanized, which equates to approximately 4.5 million individuals. Furthermore, 7 out of 10 people in the world are projected to live in urban areas by 2050.
  • Increase In Personal Disposable Income- According to the Bureau of Economic Analysis, personal income in July 2022 increased by USD 47.0 billion (0.2%) and disposable personal income by USD 37.6 billion (0.2%).
  • Globally Rising Motor Vehicle Production- For instance, there were 79 million motor vehicles produced worldwide in 2021, an increase of 1.2% over the previous year.

Challenges

  • Increased Price Of The Car Due To Incorporation Of Refrigerators
  • High Maintenance Issue Associated With The Car Refrigerator
  • Higher Price Associated With Replacement Parts

Car Refrigerator Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2033

CAGR

3%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

USD 0.52 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2033)

 USD 1.01 Billion

Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Car Refrigerator Segmentation

Type (Compressor, Absorption, Thermoelectric)

The global car refrigerator market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by type into compressor, absorption and thermoelectric. Among these segments, the compressor segment is anticipated to capture the largest market size in the global car refrigerator market owing to the emergence of innovative and technologically advanced car refrigerators by key manufacturers. In August 2019, recently a car refrigerator was launched which is composed of a 12L cabin, with a DC inverter compressor, maintaining -18°C optimum temperature and requiring only 3.75 Amps of power. Moreover, the compact size, ease of use, and low battery consumption are expected to contribute to segment growth over the forecast period.

Our in-depth analysis of the global car refrigerator market includes the following segments:

        By Type

  • Compressor
  • Absorption
  • Thermoelectric

         By Price Range

  • Premium
  • Mid
  • Low

        By Distribution Channel

  • Physical Store
  • Online Store

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Car Refrigerator Industry - Regional Synopsis

Regionally, the global car refrigerator market is studied into five major regions including North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America and Middle East & Africa region. Amongst these markets, the market in North America is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2033 owing to favorable market conditions, growing indigenous demand for car refrigerators, and an increase in the adoption of new advanced technologies. Moreover, rising disposable income among the growing middle and affluent class along with rising passenger car sales in the region is anticipated to fuel car refrigerator market growth over the forecast period. It was observed that passenger car sales accounted for approximately 3,300,000 units in December 2021, a significant increase from 2,300,900 units in June 2021.

Research Nester
Car-Refrigerator-Market-Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Car Refrigerator Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Cool King Refrigeration Ltd.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • TROPICOOL
    • CARPIGIANI GROUP
    • Mobicool
    • PNDA
    • NFA
    • IndelB
    • Kingcool
    • Fiyilian
    • Congbao    

In the News

  • Carpigiani Group North America announced it's ready to manufacture batch freezers and soft serve machines in the US and invested in
  • Carpigiani Group North America announced it's ready to manufacture batch freezers and soft serve machines in the US and invested in

Author Credits:  Saima Khursheed


  • Report ID: 315
  • Published Date: Feb 13, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Rising disposable income, increasing demand for premium and luxury cars along with rise in road trips are the major factors driving the growth of the car refrigerator market.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 3% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2033.

Increased price of the car due to incorporation of refrigerators are the challenges affecting the market growth.

The market in North America is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2033 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

The major players in the market are Cool King Refrigeration Ltd., TROPICOOL, CARPIGIANI GROUP, Mobicool, PNDA, NFA, IndelB, Kingcool, Fiyilian, Congbao, and others.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, geographical presence of the company which determine the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by type, price range, distribution channel, and, by region.

The compressor segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2033 and display significant growth opportunities.
Car Refrigerator Market Report Scope
logo
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying