钎焊炬市场规模和份额,按产品类型(MIG、MAG、TIG、等离子)划分;最终用户(汽车、建筑、拆除和报废、重型设备制造、石油和天然气)- 全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2024-2036

  • 报告编号: 5354
  • 发布日期: Nov 10, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024-2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

到 2036 年底,钎焊炬市场规模预计将超过 7.04 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)复合年增长率为 6%。 2023年,钎焊炬行业规模约为3.5亿美元。汽车、航空航天和建筑等最终用途领域不断增长的需求支撑着市场的增长。对于连接金属部件和固定机械等任务,这些企业使用钎焊炬。随着对可靠和高质量钎焊炬的需求不断增长,生产商正在投入资金进行研发,以提供适合这些行业要求的产品。轻便、便携且用户友好的钎焊枪需求量很大,因为它们非常适合现场维护和维修工作。

此外,由于道路、桥梁、建筑等基础设施投资的增加,钎焊炬市场也出现了显着的趋势。在 263 个项目中,私人参与的基础设施 PPI 承诺较 2021 年增加了 23%,达 917 亿美元。因此,对钎焊设备的需求不断增加。


Brazing Torch Market Overview
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

钎焊炬行业:增长动力和挑战

  • 电动汽车采用率的增加——电动汽车采用率的增加正在为钎焊炬市场创造重大机遇。电动汽车需要专门的零件,这些零件需要通过皮带技术粘合。随着电动汽车需求的持续增长,对钎焊炬及相关设备的需求也在不断增长。制造商可以利用这个机会为电动汽车行业开发符合其特殊需求的特殊钎焊炬和设备。
  • 数字化和自动化的整合——市场上的制造商正在整合自动化和数字化。制造商正在将温度传感器、自动关闭系统和数字显示器等先进功能更有效地融入其钎焊过程中,从而提高一致性。此外,制造商正在开发可以集成到自动化生产线中的钎焊炬,以提高生产率并降低劳动力成本。
  • 设备特性 -能够处理多种金属,包括钢、黄铜、铝、不锈钢和青铜,是钎焊枪的主要优势之一。该过程也相当快速和有效。钎焊接头具有抗振动和抗疲劳的牢固连接,非常适合在强度至关重要的情况下使用。这些独特的品质使得该设备深受消费者的喜爱,从而提高了消费者对其的需求。
  • 采用环保型钎焊炬设备——市场上的制造商正在通过制造使用更少能源和产生更少温室气体的机械来满足对环保产品日益增长的需求。所有行业对生态友好和可持续生产的产品的需求刺激了生态友好型钎焊炬设备的使用。为了进一步减少碳影响,制造商正在研究氢气和生物燃料等替代燃料来为钎焊炬提供动力。钎焊炬市场将继续受到环保趋势的影响,这将鼓励生产商创造更加环保和节能的产品。

挑战

  • 特征缺陷 -钎焊合金不会润湿单个接合面,导致热分布不理想且预成型件配合不良。除此之外,它还可能导致过度的局部温度耐受性和局部过热,过量的凝固范围合金会导致收缩。此外,由于冷却时的热应力以及钎焊合金的污染而导致本体破裂。接合面的破坏也会导致裂纹层的形成。市场的增长受到这些整合后果的限制。
  • 与焊枪和设备相关的较高初始设置成本限制了其采用,特别是在小型企业中。
  • 由于政府对工人安全和排放控制的严格规定,焊枪制造商的合规成本不断增加

钎焊炬市场:主要见解

基准年

2023年

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

〜 6%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

~ 3.5 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2036 年)

~ 7.04 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

钎焊炬分段

产品类型(MIG、MAG、TIG、等离子)

预计 MIG 焊枪市场在预测期内将占据最大的收入份额,达到 44%。 MIG 钎焊更适合较厚的物体,因为它使用电极作为基材。它非常适合自动和机械钎焊。钎焊速度可以提高,同时钎焊缝质量水平保持在高标准。该工具允许在困难位置进行错位钎焊。过滤金属的成本较低。由于 MIG 钎焊炬的优势,该领域的市场预计将出现增长。

最终用户(汽车、建筑、拆除和报废、重型设备制造、石油和天然气)

汽车领域的钎焊炬市场预计将快速增长,并在 2036 年实现显着价值。汽车和运输行业对钎焊炬的需求不断增长,因为它为这些行业提供了多种好处。主要优点是提高灵活性、提高生产率以及显着节省维护和能源成本,同时产生坚固的钎焊。主要优点包括更强的适应性、增加产量、显着节省维护和能源成本以及生产坚固的钎焊料。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

产品类别

  • 米格
  • MAG
  • 氩弧焊
  • 等离子体

最终用户

  • 汽车
  • 建造
  • 拆除和报废
  • 重型装备制造
  • 石油和天然气

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

钎焊炬行业 - 区域概要

亚太地区市场预测

预计到 2036 年,亚太地区将占据全球钎焊炬市场 45% 的份额。汽车行业巨头对车辆制造和产品差异化的日益关注是主要原因之一。此外,该地区的高人口密度导致建筑活动增加。例如,中国拥有最大的建筑业之一。此外,根据印度政府的数据,到 2025 年,印度建筑业预计将达到 1.4 Tn 美元。建筑行业的增长是使购买焊枪变得有趣的一个关键因素,特别是对于一般制造领域的最终用户而言。因此,区域市场预计将出现显着增长。

北美市场统计

北美市场钎焊炬市场预计将在预测期内实现显着增长。这主要是由于重要的制造业位于该地区国家。钎焊工具技术的进步也将有助于市场的快速扩张。此外,该地区的建筑业十分成熟,并且随着时间的推移,工业自动化程度不断提高。 2020年,美国建筑业创造了1.36万亿美元的收入。这些因素共同支持了北美市场的扩张。

Research Nester
Brazing Torch Market Region
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导钎焊炬领域的公司

top-features-companies
    • 伊利诺伊州工具厂公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 伊萨
    • SKS 焊接系统有限公司
    • EWM有限公司
    • 帕维尔德有限公司
    • 米勒电气制造公司
    • 伏能士国际有限公司
    • ABICOR 宾泽尔美国有限公司
    • TBi工业有限公司
    • DINSE公司

在新闻中

  • 2022 年 11 月 -全球焊接和切割设备及耗材领导者、伊萨公司(纽约证券交易所股票代码:ESAB)旗下子公司伊萨 (ESAB) 推出了革命性的 Renegade VOLTTM ES 200i Stick/TIG 电池供电焊接系统。该公司通过 Renegade VOLT 提升了便携性概念。”ESAB 公司 EMEA 和全球产品总裁 Olivier Biebuyck 说道。
  • 2023 年 4 月- Kemppi AX MIG Welder 是一款强大的机器人焊机,它将最新的焊接技术与用户友好的界面、无缝集成和电源相结合。 AX MIG Welder 的设计考虑了高应力、全天候自动化焊接情况。它配备机器人送丝机和 400 或 500 A 电源,旨在满足严格的生产目标并完成具有挑战性的任务。

作者学分:  Richa Gupta


  • 报告编号: 5354
  • 发布日期: Nov 10, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

基础设施投资的增加、数字化和自动化的普及、电动汽车行业的强劲发展是市场增长的一些因素。

预计2024-2036年预测期内,钎焊炬的市场规模将实现6%的复合年增长率。

市场主要参与者有Illinois Tool Works Inc.、ESAB SKS Welding Systems GmbH、EWM GmbH、Parweld LTD、Miller Electric Mfg. Co.、Fronius International GmbH、ABICOR BINZEL USA, Inc.、TBi Industries GmbH、DINSE Inc.和其他的。

预计到 2036 年底,MIG 细分市场将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到2036年底,亚太地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。
钎焊炬 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Brazing Torch Market Size & Share, by Product Type (MIG, MAG, TIG, Plasma); End-User (Automotive, construction, Demolition & Scrap, Heavy Equipment Manufacturing, Oil & Gas) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5354
  • Published Date: Nov 01, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Brazing Torch Market size is expected to surpass USD 704 Million by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 6% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of brazing torch was around USD 350 Million. Increasing demand from end-use sectors like the automotive, aerospace, and construction is supporting the market growth. For tasks like connecting metal components and fixing machinery, these businesses use brazing torches. As the need for dependable and high-quality brazing torches grows, producers are spending money on research & development to provide goods that are tailored to the requirements of these sectors. Lightweight, portable, and user-friendly brazing torches are in high demand because they are perfect for on-site maintenance and repair work.

In addition, a significant trend owing to increasing investments in infrastructure including roads, bridges, and buildings is also taking place on the market for brazing torch. In 263 projects, private participation in the infrastructure PPI commitments increased by 23% from 2021, amounting to USD 91.7 billion. As a consequence, there is an increased demand for brazing equipment.


Brazing Torch Market Overview
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Brazing Torch Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

  • Increase in electric vehicle adoption- Significant opportunities in the brazing torch market are being created by increasing adoption of electric vehicles. EVs require specialized parts that are required to be bonded via belting technology. And as demand for electric vehicles continues to grow, there is also a rising demand for Brazing Torches and associated equipment. Manufacturers can use this opportunity to develop special brazing torches and equipment for the electric vehicle sector which are in line with their particular needs.
  • Integration of Digitalization & Automation– Manufacturers in the market are integrating automation and digitalization. Manufacturers are incorporating advanced features such as temperature sensors, automatic shut-off systems, and digital displays into their brazing process more efficiently, resulting in improved consistency. Additionally, manufacturers are developing brazing torches that can be integrated into automated production lines, increasing productivity and reducing labour costs.
  • Equipment property- The ability to work with a variety of metals, including steel, brass, aluminium, stainless steel, and bronze, is one of the brazing torches' key advantages. The procedure is also fairly quick and effective. The strong connections that brazed joints have that are resistant to vibration and fatigue make them perfect for use in situations where strength is crucial. These unique qualities make the equipment well-liked by consumers, which raises consumer demand for it.
  • Adoption of Eco-friendly Brazing Torch Equipment- Manufacturers in the market are responding to the increased demand for eco-friendly products by creating machinery that uses less energy and generates fewer greenhouse gases. The demand for ecologically friendly and sustainably produced goods across all industries is what spurs the use of eco-friendly brazing torch equipment. To further reduce their carbon impact, manufacturers are looking into alternative fuels like hydrogen and biofuels to power brazing torches. The market for brazing torches will continue to be shaped by the trend toward environmental friendliness, which will encourage producers to create more environmentally friendly and energy-efficient goods.

Challenges

  • Characteristic Flaw- The brazing alloy does not wet a single joint surface, resulting in an unsatisfactory heat distribution and a badly fitting preform. In addition to this, it may lead to excessive local temperature tolerance and localized overheating with an excess freezing range alloy leading to shrinkage. Further, cracking in the body due to thermal stresses on cooling, and contamination of brazing alloy. Failure of the joint surface also resulted in the formation of cracked layers. The growth of the market is limited by these conformity consequences.
  • High initial setup costs associated with welding torches and equipment limit the adoption, especially among small-scale enterprises.
  • Compliance costs for manufacturers of welding torches are increasing as a result of stringent government regulations on worker safety and emissions control.

Brazing Torch Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~ 6%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

 ~ USD 350 Million

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

 ~ USD 704 Million

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
 
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Brazing Torch Segmentation

Product Type (MIG, MAG, TIG, Plasma)

The MIG segment in the brazing torch market is expected to hold the largest revenue share during the forecast period, amounting to 44%. MIG brazing is superior for thicker objects because it uses electrodes as a substrate. It's very suited to automatic and mechanical brazing. The brazing speed may be increased while the level of brazing seam quality is kept to a high standard. This tool allows brazing to be done out of position in difficult locations. There is a low cost of filter metal. The market in this segment is estimated to witness growth as a result of the benefits of MIG brazing torch.

End-User (Automotive, construction, Demolition & Scrap, Heavy Equipment Manufacturing, Oil & Gas)

Brazing torch market from the automotive segment is expected to grow rapidly and attain a significant value by 2036. The increasing demand for brazing torch in the automotive and transportation sector is a result of it offering several benefits to these sectors. The key advantages are increased flexibility, increased productivity, and significant maintenance and energy cost savings while producing a robust braze. The main benefits include greater adaptability, increased output, significant maintenance and energy cost savings, and the production of a strong braze.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

          Product Type

  • MIG
  •  MAG
  •  TIG
  •  Plasma

          End-User

  • Automotive
  • Construction
  • Demolition & Scrap
  • Heavy Equipment Manufacturing
  • Oil & Gas

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Brazing Torch Industry - Regional Synopsis

APAC Market Forecast

Asia Pacific region is anticipated to hold 45% share of the global brazing torch market by 2036. The increased attention that automotive industry behemoths pay to both vehicle manufacturing and product differentiation is one of the primary causes. Additionally, the region's high population density causes a rise in construction activity. For instance, China has one of the largest construction industries. Further, as per Indian Government, by 2025, the construction industry in India is anticipated to reach USD 1.4 Tn. The growth of construction sector is a key factor in making purchasing a welding torch interesting, especially for end users in general fabrication. As a result, the regional market is estimated to witness significant growth.

North American Market Statistics

North American Market brazing torch market is expected to attain a significant growth during the forecast period. This is mainly due to important manufacturing located in the regional nations. Brazing tool technology advancements will also contribute to the market's rapid expansion. Additionally, the region's construction industry is well-established and has seen an increase in industrial automation over time. The construction sector in the United States generated USD 1.36 trillion in revenue in 2020. Together, these elements support the market's expansion in the North America.

Research Nester
Brazing Torch Market Region
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Brazing Torch Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Illinois Tool Works Inc.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • ESAB
    • SKS Welding Systems GmbH
    • EWM GmbH 
    • Parweld LTD
    • Miller Electric Mfg. Co.
    • Fronius International GmbH
    •  ABICOR BINZEL USA, Inc.
    • TBi Industries GmbH
    •  DINSE Inc

In the News

  • November, 2022- The revolutionary Renegade VOLTTM ES 200i Stick/TIG battery-powered welding system was presented by ESAB, a global leader in welding and cutting equipment and consumables and a division of ESAB Corporation (NYSE: ESAB). The company has elevated the concept of portability with the Renegade VOLT," stated Olivier Biebuyck, President of ESAB Corporation's EMEA and Global Products.
  • April,2023- The Kemppi AX MIG Welder is a robust robotic welder that combines the newest welding technology with a user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and power. The AX MIG Welder was designed with high-stress, round-the-clock automated welding situations in mind. With a robotic wire feeder and 400 or 500 A power, it is designed to fulfill rigorous production targets and accomplish challenging tasks.

Author Credits:  Rushikesh, Richa Gupta


  • Report ID: 5354
  • Published Date: Nov 01, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Increasing investments in infrastructure, rising adoption in digitalization and automation, robust electric vehicle sector are some of the factors responsible for the market’s growth.

The market size of brazing torch is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 6% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are Illinois Tool Works Inc., ESAB SKS Welding Systems GmbH, EWM GmbH, Parweld LTD, Miller Electric Mfg. Co., Fronius International GmbH, ABICOR BINZEL USA, Inc., TBi Industries GmbH, DINSE Inc and others.

The MIG segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the Asia Pacific region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Brazing Torch Market Report Scope
logo
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying