.按类型划分的穿戴式温度传感器市场细分(生物传感器、智能手表、可穿戴贴片、手持终端、智能服装等);以及按应用(保健和医疗、工业和军事、电信、信息技术等)——2030 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 3302
  • 发布日期: Feb 09, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2022-2030 年全球穿戴式温度传感器市场亮点

由于传感器具有远程患者监控的能力,预计全球穿戴式温度传感器市场在预测期内(即 2022-2030 年)将以显着的复合年增长率增长。此外,集成到体戴温度传感器中的其他有效跟踪和测量身体活动的存在,例如脉搏率、心率、氧气水平和体温,预计将推动市场增长。生理监测有助于诊断和检查众多患有神经、心血管和肺部疾病的个体的持续治疗情况。预计这些疾病的患病率不断上升将促进市场增长。此外,覆盖所有年龄段的知情人士的健康意识不断增强,预计也将推动市场增长。此外,全球穿戴式温度传感器市场的临床、机械和信息娱乐等各个垂直领域的需求不断增加,预计这将促进市场增长。

身体佩戴温度传感器市场图表

该市场根据传感器类型分为生物传感器、智能手表、可穿戴贴片、手持终端、智能服装等。由于智能手表作为手表佩戴起来很方便,预计到 2021 年底,智能手表细分市场将占据最大份额。除了更新温度和生理状况外,智能手表还有助于改善健康状况、提高活动水平并快速维持体温,预计这将促进该细分市场的增长。

根据应用,穿戴式温度传感器市场的医疗保健和医疗领域预计在预测期内将以显着的复合年增长率增长。该细分市场的增长可归因于医疗保健和医疗行业是技术设备的早期采用者,越来越多的患者需要提高护理质量,因此采用了穿戴式温度传感器。

影响市场增长的主要宏观经济指标

人均医疗保健支出图

据世界卫生组织统计,2017年全球人均医疗保健支出为1,064.741美元。全球人均医疗保健支出从2008年的864.313美元增长到2018年的1,110.841美元,其中美国位居第一。 2018 年,人均医疗保健支出为 10 美元,即 623.85 美元。截至 2018 年,美国国内一般政府医疗保健支出为 5355.79 美元,较 2008 年的 3515.82 美元有所增长。这些是导致市场增长的一些因素过去几年。此外,根据医疗保险和医疗补助服务中心 (CMS) 的预测,与 2019 年 (4.5%) 相比,2020 年美国国民医疗支出 (NHE) 的估计平均年百分比变化为 5.2%。此外,2028年国家卫生支出预计将达到61,925亿美元,同年人均支出预计将达到17,611美元。这些值得注意的指标预计将在未来几年创造利润丰厚的商机。

全球穿戴式温度传感器市场区域概况

从地域上看,市场分为北美、拉丁美洲、欧洲、亚太地区以及中东和非洲地区。由于政府增加了改善该地区医疗基础设施的投资,预计亚太地区的市场在预测期内将以最高的复合年增长率增长。此外,中国、日本和印度在生物传感器和可穿戴技术领域的技术进步预计将推动市场增长。

此外,据评估,北美市场在 2021 年将占据最大的收入份额。这可以归因于通过研发采用了最先进的技术,以及该地区领先的传感器制造商和供应商的支持。除此之外,可穿戴技术的日益普及预计也将有助于该地区的市场增长。

身体佩戴温度传感器市场分享图片

 

全球穿戴式温度传感器市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比利时、荷兰和卢森堡、北欧、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析

市场细分

我们对全球穿戴式温度传感器市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

按类型

  • 生物传感器
  • 智能手表
  • 可穿戴贴片
  • 手戴终端
  • 智能服装
  • 其他的

按申请

  • 医疗保健和医疗
  • 工业和军事
  • 电信
  • 信息技术
  • 其他的

增长动力

  • 慢性病患病率增加
  • 传感器技术的进步

挑战

  • 与传感器技术相关的高成本

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • 德州仪器公司
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 松下公司
  • 美信集成
  • 意法半导体
  • 德州仪器公司
  • 英飞凌科技股份公司
  • 飞思卡尔半导体公司
  • 测量专业公司
  • 通用动力公司
  • 模拟器件公司


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • 2021年6月:华为推出华为Watch 3,其功能得到改进,例如SpO2传感器、连续心率监测和温度传感器。该手表防水,支持反向无线充电、4G LTE 连接、内置 GPS,并提供语音和视频通话支持。

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 3302
  • 发布日期: Feb 09, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

.慢性疾病患病率的迅速增加以及传感器技术的进步是推动市场增长的关键因素。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2022-2030 年)将实现显着的复合年增长率。

与传感器技术相关的高成本和身体佩戴温度传感器的缓慢采用预计将阻碍市场增长。

由于政府增加了改善该地区医疗基础设施和传感器技术研发的支出,亚太地区市场将提供充足的增长机会。

主导人体佩戴温度传感器市场的主要参与者包括德州仪器公司、松下公司、Maxim Integrated、意法半导体、德州仪器公司和英飞凌科技公司等。

.公司简介是根据产品部门产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品来选择的。

.市场按类型、应用和区域进行细分。 。

在应用方面,由于越来越多的患者采用身体佩戴温度传感器,预计医疗保健和医疗领域将占据最大的市场份额。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Body Worn Temperature Sensors Market Size & Share, by Type (Biosensors, Smart Watches, Wearable Patches, Hand Worn Terminals, Smart Clothing); Application (Healthcare, Medical, Industrial, Military, Telecommunication, Information Technology) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2030

  • Report ID: 3302
  • Published Date: Feb 09, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Body Worn Temperature Sensors Market Highlights 2022-2030

The global body-worn temperature sensors market is estimated to grow at a notable CAGR during the forecast period, i.e., 2022-2030 owing to the ability of remote patient monitoring in the sensors.  Furthermore, presence of other effective tracking and measurement of bodily activities integrated into the body-worn temperature sensors, such as, pulse rate, heart rate, oxygen level, and body temperature, are expected to drive the market growth. Physiological monitoring helps diagnose and examine the ongoing treatment of numerous individuals with neurological, cardiovascular, and pulmonary disorders. Increasing prevalence of these diseases is anticipated to boost the market growth. Additionally, the ever-increasing trend of health-consciousness among informed individuals covering all age groups is also expected to boost the market growth. Also, the global body-worn temperature sensors market is witnessing increasing demand from various verticals, such as clinical, mechanical, and infotainment, which is further estimated to promote the market growth.

Body Worn Temperature Sensors Market Graph

Get more information on this reportDownload Sample PDF

The market is segmented based on sensor type into biosensors, smartwatches, wearable patches, hand-worn terminals, smart clothing, and others. The smartwatches segment is anticipated to grab the most significant share by the end of 2021 on account of the ease of wearing the smartwatches as wristwatches. Other than updating about temperature and physiological conditions, smartwatches also help improve health and boost activity levels and maintain the body temperature quickly, which is estimated to boost the growth of the segment. 

Based on application, the healthcare and medical segment in the body-worn temperature sensors market is projected to grow with a significant CAGR over the forecast period. The segment growth can be attributed to the fact that healthcare and medical sectors are early adopters of technological equipment, and an increasing number of patients need improved quality care, hence adopting body-worn temperature sensors.

Major Macro-Economic Indicators Impacting the Market Growth

Healthcare Expenditure per Capita Graph

According to the statistics by the World Health Organization, the global per capita healthcare expenditure amounted to USD 1,064.741 in the year 2017. The worldwide healthcare expenditure per person grew from USD 864.313 in 2008 to USD 1,110.841 in 2018, where the U.S. is the top country that amounted to healthcare expenditure of USD 10, 623.85 per capita in 2018. As of 2018, the domestic general government healthcare spending in the U.S. was USD 5355.79, which grew from USD 3515.82 in 2008. These are some of the factors responsible for market growth over the past few years. Moreover, as per the projections by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), the estimated average annual percent change related to National Health Expenditures (NHE) in the U.S. was 5.2% in 2020 as compared to 2019 (4.5%). Furthermore, the National Health Expenditures are projected to reach USD 6,192.5 Billion in 2028, where the per capita expenditure is estimated to touch USD 17,611 in the same year. These are notable indicators that are anticipated to create lucrative business opportunities in upcoming years.

Global Body Worn Temperature Sensors Market Regional Synopsis

Geographically, the market is segmented into North America, Latin America, Europe, Asia Pacific and the Middle East & Africa region. The market in the Asia Pacific is predicted to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period owing to the increased investments by the government on improving healthcare infrastructure in the region. Moreover, technological advancements in China, Japan, and India in the biosensors and wearable technology sector are expected to boost market growth.

Furthermore, the market in North America is evaluated to occupy the largest share in terms of revenue in 2021. This can be accounted to the adoption of the most advanced technology through research and development, accompanied by leading sensor manufacturers and providers in the region. Along with this, increasing adoption of wearable technology, is also expected to contribute to the market growth in the region.

Body Worn Temperature Sensors Market Share Image

Get more information on this reportDownload Sample PDF

The global body worn temperature sensors market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (U.S. & Canada) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg, NORDIC, Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia-Pacific) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis

Market Segmentation

Our in-depth analysis of the global body worn temperature sensors market includes the following segments:

By Type

  • Biosensors
  • Smart Watches
  • Wearable Patches
  • Hand worn terminals
  • Smart clothing
  • Others

By Application

  • Healthcare and Medical
  • Industrial and Military
  • Telecommunication
  • Information Technology
  • Others

Growth Drivers

  • Increase in prevalence of chronic diseases
  • Advancement of sensor technology

Challenges

  • High cost associated with sensor technology

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Market

  •  Texas Instruments Inc.
    • Company Overview
    • Business Strategy
    • Key Product Offerings
    • Financial Performance
    • Key Performance Indicators
    • Risk Analysis
    • Recent Development
    • Regional Presence
    • SWOT Analysis 
  • Panasonic Corporation
  • Maxim Integrated
  • STMicroelectronics
  • Texas Instruments Inc.
  • Infineon Technologies AG
  • Freescale Semiconductor Inc.
  • Measurement Specialties Inc.
  • General Dynamics Corporation
  • Analog Devices Inc.


In-the-news

In the News

  • June 2021: Huawei launched Huawei Watch 3, with improved features, such as, SpO2 sensors, continuous heart rate monitoring, and a temperature sensor. The watch is swim-proof and supports reverse wireless charging, 4G LTE connectivity, built-in GPS, and, offers voice and video call support.

Author Credits:  Radhika Gupta, Shivam Bhutani


  • Report ID: 3302
  • Published Date: Feb 09, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Rapidly increasing prevalence of chronic diseases, along with advancement of sensor technologies are the key factors driving market growth.

The market is anticipated to attain a notable CAGR over the forecast period, i.e., 2022-2030.

High costs associated with sensor technology and slow adoption of body worn temperature sensors are estimated to hamper market growth.

The market in Asia Pacific region will provide ample growth opportunities owing to the increased expenditure by government on improving healthcare infrastructure and research and development in sensor technology in the region.

The major players dominating the body worn temperature sensors market are Texas Instruments Inc., Panasonic Corporation, Maxim Integrated, STMicroelectronics, Texas Instruments Inc., and Infineon Technologies AG among others.

The company profiles are selected on the basis of revenues generated from the product segment, geographical presence of the company which determine the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by type, application, and region.

With respect to application, the healthcare and medical segment is anticipated to hold the largest market share owing to the increasing number of patients adopting the body worn temperature sensors.
logo
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying