按类型(计量和连续)和应用(食品、家庭、个人护理、汽车和工业、医疗保健等)划分气雾剂阀门市场 - 2028 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 2608
  • 发布日期: Dec 05, 2022
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

 

气雾阀简介

气溶胶是指空气或其他气体中细小液滴或固体颗粒的悬浮液。气溶胶喷雾是一种产生液体颗粒气溶胶雾的分配系统,由五个主要部件组成,即致动器、阀门、容器、推进剂和产品浓缩物。气雾阀是以喷雾形式从加压容器中排出内容物的设备,通常用于食品、个人护理产品、发胶、除臭剂、药品、杀虫剂和其他家用产品的包装。气雾阀的技术发展预计将为医疗、化妆品等各种最终用户行业创造巨大的市场潜力。由于气雾剂产品易于使用,因此被大量消费者广泛使用,这推动了气雾剂阀门在包装行业的普及。

市场规模及预测

由于家庭清洁用气雾剂的需求不断增长,加上个人护理产品的需求不断增长,预计全球气雾剂阀门市场将出现巨大增长,这增加了气雾剂产品制造商消耗更多气雾剂的需求。气雾剂产品包装过程中的气雾剂阀门。国际贸易中心统计,香味喷雾剂及类似厕所喷雾剂及其支架、喷头进口额从2010年的76093万美元增至2019年的114309.6万美元。 

气雾剂阀门市场

气雾剂以剃须膏、面霜和身体霜、除臭剂、发胶的形式出售,其中气雾剂阀被广泛使用。消费者对使用方便的化妆品的偏好不断增加,刺激了对气雾剂的需求,这反过来又有望促进气雾剂阀门市场的增长。此外,由于消费者生活方式的变化,化妆品行业的进步和创新预计将在未来几年支持气雾剂阀门市场的增长。

预计全球气雾剂阀门市场在预测期内(即 2020-2028 年)将录得显着的复合年增长率。市场按类型和应用细分。在这些细分市场中,类型细分市场进一步细分为计量细分市场和连续细分市场,其中连续细分市场凭借高耐用性、用户友好性和高回收率,预计将在气雾剂阀门市场中占据领先份额,再加上人们对安全和卫生的日益关注。另一方面,由于哮喘吸入器和呼吸设备的便利使用,以及哮喘、肺炎等呼吸系统疾病的增加,预计计量细分市场在预测期内将出现适度增长。相反,预计应用程序细分市场的个人子细分市场将在预测期内占据最大的市场份额。

增长动力

医疗及个人护理行业快速崛起

据世界卫生组织统计, 2000年至2017年,全球卫生支出每年实际增长3.9%。此外,世界卫生组织还表示,卫生支出大幅增长,从2016年的7.6万亿美元增至2017年的7.8万亿美元。 2017年。全球健康支出的不断增长预计也将促进使用各种产品形式的气雾阀的医疗保健产品的使用。气雾剂通常用于个人保健和化妆品,例如除臭剂、发胶、剃须膏、面霜和身体霜,预计这些产品将支持气雾剂阀门市场的增长。此外,预计用于家庭清洁的气雾剂的需求不断增长将推动预测期内市场的增长。

限制

替代方案的可用性

用于制造气雾剂阀门的原材料价格波动以及包装和价格方面替代品的可用性,再加上气雾剂阀门的处置和环境问题等因素,预计将阻碍气雾剂阀门增长的一些因素。预测期内的市场。

市场细分

我们对全球气雾剂阀门市场的深入分析包括以下细分市场:

按类型

  • 计量
  • 连续的

申请

  • 食物
  • 家庭
  • 个人护理
  • 汽车与工业
  • 卫生保健
  • 其他的

按地区

根据区域分析,全球气雾剂阀门市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲以及中东和非洲地区五个主要区域。

由于美国和加拿大等发达经济体的个人可支配收入较高,预计北美市场将占据最大份额,这有助于促进城市生活方式,进而有助于提高个人护理需求、汽车、医疗保健和食品。此外,该地区公民对产品浪费和容器回收的认识不断提高,加上经济增长、消费者对高质量和方便包装的不断变化的偏好以及制造商之间日益激烈的竞争,预计也将推动该地区的增长。北美市场。由于沙特阿拉伯和阿联酋石化产能快速扩张,加上政府对促进新投资的支持预计将提振需求,预计中东和非洲市场在预测期内将温和增长用于生产气雾剂产品的乙烯和丙烯以及其他推进剂,从而补充了市场的增长。

全球气雾剂阀门市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比利时、荷兰和卢森堡、北欧、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • 阿普塔集团公司
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • Coster Tecnologie Speciali SpA
  • 精密阀门公司
  • 林达尔集团
  • 三谷阀门株式会社
  • 峰会包装系统
  • 克莱顿公司
  • 纽曼格林公司
  • 索尔福德阀门有限公司
  • KOH-I-NOOR 姆拉达·沃埃斯 饰


In-the-news

在新闻中

 

  • 2020 年 4 月: AptarGroup, Inc.宣布已调动资源并重组了生产优先顺序,以便为客户提供分配和包装解决方案中的必需用品。此举有利于健康和安全产品制造商启动为一线响应者生产的过程,这最终有助于抗击冠状病毒大流行。

  • 2019 年 12 月: Coster Tecnologie Speciali SpA宣布收购了专门从事金属阳极氧化的公司 Catidom SAS。 Coster 的收购举措将帮助该组织扩大其在国际市场的豪华包装产品组合。

作者学分:  Abhishek Anil


  • 报告编号: 2608
  • 发布日期: Dec 05, 2022
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Menu ×

PACKAGING

Aerosol Valves Market Segmentation By Type (Metered and Continuous) and By Application (Food, Household, Personal Care, Automotive & Industrial, Healthcare, and Others) – Global Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2028

  • Text Size:

Extensive insights into the Growth of Aerosol Valves Market amidst COVID-19

Before we witness the stabilization of economic growth in Europe and North America, Asia Pacific is estimated to bounce back progressively with countries such as China, India, South Korea and Japan witnessing more opportunities to recover from the losses sustained during COVID-19.

Being the biggest market in Eastern Europe, Russia is estimated to take the lowest hit, offering a sigh of relief to the businesses operating in the country. Whereas, GCC is estimated to observe low investments due to the sliding prices of crude oil.

We evaluate the strategies and commitment of the Giant Players in the market towards creating products and services that customers value and rely on.

In an attempt to control and eliminate the surge of coronavirus cases and meet the demand for required medical devices along with providing efficient medical services, there is a drastic shift of investments from authoritative bodies towards the healthcare sector. Where the aftermath of this pandemic may take years to be measured, Research Nester estimates notable expansion of e-health, gaming, and media and entertainment industries till the whole situation is contained and the plan of action for the recovery process is determined. There is an estimated probability of the growth in businesses going back a year if the condition is controlled in the next 2-3 months.                                                         Request Insights

Read More
IN THE NEWS
  • April 2020: AptarGroup, Inc. announced that it has mobilized its resources and has reorganized its production priorities to deliver essential supplies in dispensing and packaging solutions to customers. The move has benefitted manufacturers of health and safety products to initiate their production process for the first-line responders, which has ultimately helped to fight against the coronavirus pandemic.

  • December 2019: Coster Tecnologie Speciali S.p.A. announced that it has acquired the company which is specialized in metal anodization, Catidom SAS. The acquisition move by Coster would help the organization in expanding its product portfolio in luxury packaging in the international markets.

Introduction to Aerosol Valve

Aerosol is referred to a suspension of fine liquid droplets or solid particles in the air or another gas. An aerosol spray is a type of dispensing system which creates an aerosol mist of liquid particles and comprises of five major components, i.e. actuator, valve, container, propellant, and product concentrate. An aerosol valve is the equipment that discharges the contents in the form of a spray from the pressurized containers, and are commonly used in the packaging of food products, personal care products, hairsprays, deodorants, pharmaceutical, insecticides, and other household products. The technological development in the aerosol valve is anticipated to create an immense market potential for various end-user industries such as medical, cosmetics, and others in the future. Aerosol-based products are broadly used by a large number of consumers owing to the ease of use which fuels the popularity of aerosol valves in the packaging industry.

Market Size and Forecast

The global aerosol valves market is anticipated to witness a mammoth growth owing to the rising demand for aerosols used for household cleaning, coupled with the rising demand for personal care products, which is raising the need amongst the manufacturers of aerosol products to consume more amount of aerosol valves in their packaging process of the aerosol products. According to the statistics by the International Trade Centre, imports of scent sprays and similar toilet sprays and mounts and heads thereof have increased from USD 760930 thousand in the year 2010 to USD 1143096 thousand in the year 2019. CLICK TO DOWNLOAD SAMPLE REPORT

Aerosol-Valves-Market

Aerosols are sold in the form of shaving creams, face & body creams, deodorants, hairsprays, where aerosol valves are extensively used. Rising consumer preference for cosmetics with convenient applications is fueling the demand for aerosols which in turn is anticipated to promote the growth of the market for aerosol valves. Moreover, on account of the changing consumer lifestyle, advances, and innovations in the cosmetic industry are estimated to support the growth of the aerosol valves market over the coming years.

The global aerosol valves market is anticipated to record a notable CAGR in the forecast period i.e. 2020-2028. The market is segmented by type and application. Among these segments, the type segment is further sub-divided into metered and continuous, out of which, the continuous segment is anticipated to hold the leading shares in the aerosol valves market on account of high durability, user-friendly, and high recycling rates, coupled with the rising concerns about safety and hygiene. On the other hand, the metered segment is estimated to witness a modest growth over the forecast period owing to the use of convenience in asthma inhalers and respiratory equipment, along with the rising respiratory disorders, such as, asthma, pneumonia and others. On the contrary, the personal sub-segment of the application segment is anticipated to hold the largest share of the market over the forecast period.

Growth Drivers

Rapid Rising of Healthcare and Personal Care Industry

According to the World Health Organization, global spending on health grew by 3.9% per year in real terms from 2000 to 2017. Additionally, it also stated that the spending on health grew significantly from US$ 7.6 trillion in 2016 to US$ 7.8 trillion in 2017. The growing spending on health globally is also anticipated to promote the use of healthcare products which use aerosol valves in various product forms. An aerosol is generally used in personal healthcare and cosmetics products such as deodorants, hairsprays, shaving creams, face & body creams, which are estimated to support the growth of aerosol valves market. Additionally, the rising demand for aerosols used for household cleaning is anticipated to fuel the growth of the market over the forecast period.

Restraints

Availability of Alternatives

Fluctuations in the prices of raw materials used to manufacture aerosol valves and the availability of alternatives in terms of packaging and price, coupled with factors such as the disposal of aerosol valves and the environmental concerns are some of the factors expected to hinder the growth of the market over the forecast period.

Market Segmentation

Our in-depth analysis of the global aerosol valves market includes the following segments:

By Type

  • Metered
  • Continuous

By Application

  • Food
  • Household
  • Personal Care
  • Automotive & Industrial
  • Healthcare
  • Others

By Region

On the basis of regional analysis, the global aerosol valves market is segmented into five major regions including North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America, and the Middle East & Africa region.

The market in North America is anticipated to hold the largest share owing to the high disposable income among the individuals in the developed economies of the U.S. and Canada, which helps to promote an urban lifestyle, and in turn helps to raise the demand for personal care, automotive, healthcare, and food products. Moreover, increasing awareness amongst the citizens of the region regarding product wastage and recycling of containers, coupled with the economic growth, dynamic consumer preferences for high-quality and convenient packaging, and the increasing competition among manufacturers are also anticipated to drive the growth of the market in North America. The market of Middle East & Africa is expected to have a modest growth over the forecast period on account of rapid expansion in the petrochemical production capacity in Saudi Arabia and UAE, along with the government support for the promotion of new investments is anticipated to boost demand for ethylene and propylene as well as other propellants which are used in the production of aerosol products, thereby complementing the market growth.

The global aerosol valves market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (U.S. & Canada) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg, NORDIC, Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia-Pacific) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • The Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Market

  • AptarGroup, Inc.
    • Company Overview
    • Business Strategy
    • Key Product Offerings
    • Financial Performance
    • Key Performance Indicators
    • Risk Analysis
    • Recent Development
    • Regional Presence
    • SWOT Analysis
  • Coster Tecnologie Speciali S.p.A.
  • Precision Valve Corporation
  • LINDAL Group
  • Mitani Valve Co., Ltd.
  • Summit Packaging Systems
  • Clayton Corp.
  • Newman Green Inc.
  • The Salford Valve Company Ltd.
  • KOH-I-NOOR Mladá Vožice a.s.

 


Related Reports


Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Copyright © 2020 Research Nester. All Rights Reserved