.脂联素测试市场按类型细分(ELISA、酶免疫分析等);按产品(检测、软件和服务);以及最终用户(医院、诊断实验室和专科诊所)——2023-2035 年全球供需分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 4140
  • 发布日期: Mar 03, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

全球脂联素测试市场定义

脂联素是脂肪细胞释放到体内的脂肪因子激素。它被称为控制血糖水平、脂质代谢、胰岛素敏感性以及抗氧化、抗炎和抗纤维化作用的稳态因子。脂联素的减少会增加肥胖、糖尿病和心血管疾病的风险。脂联素可以直接调节肝脏、骨骼肌和身体脉管系统的功能。因此,脂联素的替代疗法是治疗肥胖、胰岛素抵抗和动脉粥样硬化的潜在方法。

脂联素水平由胰岛素样生长因子和生长激素控制。此外,瘦素(一种脂肪因子)在脂联素的调节中起着关键作用。脂联素的功能包括代谢和细胞功能以及胰岛素增敏和抗炎作用。脂联素对胰岛素敏感性的调节是通过提高胰腺中的胰岛素水平来实现的,阻止肝脏中葡萄糖的产生,刺激脂肪酸氧化,并促进脂肪组织中葡萄糖和胰岛素刺激的葡萄糖的摄入。

脂联素测试是通过血液测试来确定脂联素水平的。脂联素水平根据实验室和体重指数 (BMI) 的不同而有所不同。 BMI 低于 25 的人,脂联素的正常水平为 5-37 mcg/ml(微克/毫升);BMI 25-30 的人,脂联素值为 4-28 mcg/ml;BMI 高于 30 的人,脂联素值为 4-28 mcg/ml。为 4-22 微克/毫升。

全球脂联素测试市场:主要见解

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜8%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 20 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 50 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)

2023 - 2035 年全球脂联素测试市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

全球脂联素测试市场预计到 2035 年底将获得约 50 亿美元的收入,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率约为 8%。此外,该市场产生的收入约为2022 年将达到 20 亿美元。市场的增长可归因于脂肪衍生产品的日益普及以及全球心脏代谢疾病的日益流行。例如,据观察,全世界大约千分之一的人患有某种代谢疾病。此外,人们对健康和早期诊断测试的认识不断提高预计将推动市场增长。此外,人们在医疗保健需求和必要测试方面支出的生活水平不断提高,预计将对未来几年的市场增长产生积极影响。

脂联素测试市场范围.jpg脂联素是一种蛋白质激素,负责调节多种代谢过程。常见的代谢性疾病类型有糖尿病、胱氨酸尿症、苯丙酮尿症 (PKU)、白化病等。美国国家医学图书馆 (NLM) 的一份报告显示,全球每 7,000 人中就有 1 人患有胱氨酸尿症。此外,肥胖人口数量的增加预计也将在预测期内加速市场的增长。例如,各种学术类型的研究表明,全球超过 39% 的成年人超重,而约 13% 的成年人肥胖。所有这些因素预计都会在预测期内对市场的增长产生积极影响。

全球脂联素测试市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 世界各地肥胖人数不断增加——据估计,人们可支配收入的增加表明食品消费量的增加。人们对加工食品、罐头食品、油炸食品和烘焙食品的偏好日益增加,导致高热量摄入。缺乏体育锻炼和摄入额外的热量会使人处于肥胖状态。吃垃圾食品、现成食品和外部供应商的食品,其中使用了大量的油、香料、奶酪和其他高热量成分。肥胖人群的脂联素水平较低。截至 2022 年,全球有超过 10 亿人患有肥胖症,其中包括 600 多名成年人、300 多名青少年和约 4000 万儿童。

  • 越来越多地采用脂肪衍生产品——预计到 2030 年底,全球脂肪衍生干细胞的价值将从 2021 年的超过 10 亿增加到约 30 亿。

  • 全球范围内心脏代谢疾病的患病率更高——据估计,美国有超过3000万人患有代谢综合征,如糖尿病和心血管疾病,这是主要的死亡原因。

  • 全球医疗保健研发支出增加——2021年美国国民医疗保健支出增长3%,人均超过4万亿美元。

挑战

  • 脂联素检测试剂盒的可用性较低 - 在许多经济发展较慢的国家,脂联素试剂盒的可用性非常少。这些国家没有此类设施来提供诊断测试。据估计,这些地区的医疗和保健服务较差也阻碍了市场的增长。
  • 初始投资要求较高
  • 市场上其他测试标记物的可用性

全球脂联素测试市场细分

全球脂联素检测市场按类型细分并分析需求和供应,分为ELISA、酶免疫分析等,其中,ELISA 预计在预测期内将在全球脂联素检测市场中占据最大份额。其在治疗药物水平监测中的较高利用率。此外,预计 ELISA 在血液中抗体检查中的大量使用将推动预测期内市场的增长。 ELISA 脂联素测试用于确定患者体内是否存在抗体。这些抗体是由患者产生的,用于对抗病毒等有害抗原。 ELISA 应用还包括艾滋病毒、轮状病毒、梅毒、莱姆病和恶性贫血。脂联素 ELISA 测试的正常值约为 4-26 mcg/ml,所有年龄组的男性和女性患者都必须相同。将特定的酶与血液样本混合,在任何抗原存在的情况下获得彩色结果。据估计,患有心脏病和肥胖症的人数不断增加将推动市场增长。根据美国疾病控制与预防中心的数据,2020 年美国约有 697,000 人死于心脏病。

全球脂联素检测市场还根据医院、诊断实验室和专科诊所的最终用户的需求和供应进行了细分和分析。在这三个细分市场中,医院细分市场预计将占据重要份额。医院是人们首先喜欢去的地方,尤其是在患有心脏病或心痛等严重疾病时。拥有多专科医生和先进设备对医院来说是一个优势,这将促进未来几年市场的增长。对医院的需求不断增长还归因于心脏病、超重和胆固醇问题的病例数量不断增加。随着人们经济水平的提高,患有胆固醇和血管堵塞的人数不断增加。据报道,到2022年,美国将有超过9000万人口的胆固醇水平高于200mg/dL。

我们对全球脂联素检测市场的深入分析包括以下细分市场:

按类型

  • 酶联免疫吸附试验
  • 酶联免疫分析
  • 其他的

按产品分类

  • 测定
  • 软件与服务

按最终用户

  • 医院
  • 诊断实验室
  • 专科诊所

全球脂联素检测市场区域概况

预计到 2035 年底,北美脂联素检测市场将在所有其他地区的市场中占据最大的市场份额。该市场的增长主要归因于心脏代谢疾病病例的增加和人口的增长与肥胖。美国疾病控制与预防中心公布的数据显示,仅在美国,每年就有约 659,000 人因心脏病丧生。此外,预计该地区测试实验室制造业的激增将推动该地区市场的增长。此外,超重人数的增加、2 型糖尿病和其他代谢综合征患者的增加预计将推动市场增长。据估计,大多数没有体力活动或工作的人越来越多地采用高热量饮食,这将推动市场增长。人们更喜欢即食食品,因为人们在忙碌的工作生活中不需要太多的烹饪时间。压力、焦虑和紧张的增加也会增加血压,导致心血管疾病,从而促进市场增长。

此外,预计亚太地区在预测期内将为市场增长带来丰厚的机会。该地区市场的增长归因于医疗保健研发活动投资的增加以及患有心脏代谢和慢性疾病的老年人口的增加。据估计,这些因素将在预测期内推动该地区市场的增长。

脂联素测试市场区域.jpg

主导全球脂联素测试市场的顶级特色公司

  • 策略SE
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 美国实验室控股公司
  • Bio-Rad 实验室有限公司
  • 博士德生物科技
  • 赛默飞世尔科技公司
  • 鹰生物科学公司
  • 默克公司
  • ERBA 诊断公司
  • 宙斯科学公司
  • 三一生物科技有限公司


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • Laboratory Corporation 通过被称为中央存储库的临床试验管理系统 (CTMS) 率先开发高效的临床试验流程。

    Bio-Rad 将与 ADInstruments 合并,将 Bio-Rad Explorer 课堂活动与新更新的 ADInstruments 集合 Lt Biology 相集成。

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 4140
  • 发布日期: Mar 03, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

.全球脂肪衍生产品的日益普及和心脏代谢疾病的患病率上升是推动脂联素测试市场增长的主要因素。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)的复合年增长率将达到 8% 左右。

缺乏增强的技术和较高的初始投资要求估计是市场扩张的增长阻碍因素。

预计到2035年底,北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

该市场的主要参与者包括 STRATEC SE、Laboratory Corporation of America Holdings、Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc.、Boster Biological Technology、Merck KGaA、ERBA Diagnostics, Inc.、Zeus Scientific Inc. 和 Trinity Biotech plc.。

.公司概况的选择基于产品细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理位置(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按类型、产品、最终用户和地区进行细分。

预计到 2035 年底,ELISA 领域将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Adiponectin Testing Market Size & Share, by Type (ELISA, Enzyme Immunoassay); Product (Assay, Software & Services); End-user (Hospitals, Diagnostic Laboratories, Specialty Clinics) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 4140
  • Published Date: Mar 03, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2035

Adiponectin Testing Market size is expected to reach USD 5 Billion by the end of 2035, growing at a CAGR of 8% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of adiponectin testing was USD 2 Billion. The growth of the market can be attributed to the rising adoption of adipose-derived products and the growing prevalence of cardiometabolic diseases across the globe. For instance, it is observed that about 1 out of 1,000 people have some sort of metabolic disease worldwide. Additionally, the increasing awareness of people on health and early diagnostic testing is estimated to drive market growth. Further, the rising living standards of people spend on healthcare needs and necessary testing is anticipated to have a positive impact on market growth in coming years.

Adiponectin is a type of protein hormone that is responsible for the modulation of multiple metabolic processes. Common types of metabolic diseases are diabetes, cystinuria, phenylketonuria (PKU), albinism, and others. A report by The National Library of Medicine (NLM) showed that 1 in 7,000 people have cystinuria globally. Furthermore, the growing number of obese populations is also projected to hike the growth of the market over the forecast period. For instance, various academic types of research demonstrated that more than 39% of adults are overweight while around 13% of adults are obese across the globe. All these factors are projected to influence the growth of the market positively over the forecast period.


Adiponectin-Testing-Market-scope
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Adiponectin Testing Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Number of People Obesity Around the World - The increasing disposable income of people is estimated to show an increase in the consumption of more food. The growing preference of people towards processed, canned, fried, and baked foods are rising day by day leading to high-calorie intake. Lack of physical exercise and intake of extra calories leaves people in an obese state. The adoption of eating junk food, readymade food, and food from outside vendors where a lot of oil, spices, cheese, and other high-calorie ingredients are used. Adiponectin is at a low level in obese people. As of 2022, there are over 1 billion people around the world with obesity with over 600 adults, over 300 adolescents, and about 40 million children.

  • Increasing Adoption of Adipose-Derived Products - The adipose-derived stem cells are estimated to reach a value of about 3 billion by the end of 2030 from over 1 billion in 2021 globally.

  • Higher Prevalence of Cardio-Metabolic Diseases Across the Globe - According to the estimations, more than 30 million people in the U.S. suffer from metabolic syndromes such as diabetes and cardiovascular disease as the major cause of death.

  • Increasing Healthcare Expenditure for Research and Development Across the World – The national healthcare spending of the U.S. in 2021 increased by 3% with over USD 4 trillion per person.

Challenges

  • Less Availability of Adiponectin Testing Kits - The availability of adiponectin kits is very less in many countries with less economic development. These countries do not have such facilities to provide diagnostic testing. The market growth is also estimated to be hindered by the poor medical and healthcare services in these respective regions.
  • Requirement for Higher Initial Investment
  • Availability of Other Testing Markers in the Market

Adiponectin Testing Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~8%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 2 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

~ USD 5 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Adiponectin Testing Segmentation

Type (ELISA, Enzyme Immunoassay)

The global adiponectin testing market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by type into ELISA, enzyme immunoassay, and others, out of which, the ELISA segment is anticipated to hold the largest share in the global adiponectin testing market during the forecast period on account of its higher utilization in the monitoring of therapeutic drug level. Moreover, the significant utilization of ELISA in the examination of the antibodies in the blood is projected to propel the growth of the market over the forecast period. ELISA adiponectin test is done to determine the presence of antibodies in the patient’s body. These antibodies are produced by the patient t fight against harmful antigens such as viruses. ELISA applications are also included in the HIV, rotavirus, syphilis, Lyme disease, and pernicious anemia. The normal values for the adiponectin ELISA test were found to be around 4-26 mcg/ml which has to be the same in both male and female patients at all age groups. A specific enzyme is mixed with the sample of blood to obtain a colored result in the presence of any antigen. The rising number of people with cardiac problems and obesity is estimated to boost the market growth. According to the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention in 2020 around 697,000 people died suffering from heart disease in the United States.

End-user (Hospitals, Diagnostic Laboratories, Specialty Clinics)

The global adiponectin testing market is also segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by end-user in hospitals, diagnostic laboratories, and specialty clinics.  Amongst these three segments, the hospitals segment is expected to garner a significant share. The hospitals are where people prefer to visit in the first place, especially during serious conditions such as heart disease or heart pain. The availability of multispecialty doctors and the presence of advanced equipment is a plus for hospitals which increases the market segment growth in the coming years. The growing demand for hospitals is also attributed to the growing number of cases of heart disorders, overweight, and cholesterol issues. The increasing number of people suffering from cholesterol and blockage of blood vessels is increasing with the increasing economic standards of people. It is reported that over 90 million population in the U.S. were suffering from cholesterol levels higher than 200mg/dL in the year 2022.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

          By Type

  • ELISA
  • Enzyme Immunoassay
  • Others

         By Product

  • Assay
  • Software & Services

         By End User

  • Hospitals
  • Diagnostic Laboratories
  • Specialty Clinics

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Adiponectin Testing Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast   

The North American adiponectin testing market, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the rising cases of cardiometabolic diseases and a growing population with obesity. Data released by the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention demonstrated the fact that approximately 659,000 people lose their lives due to heart diseases annually solely in the United States. Furthermore, up-surged manufacturing of testing laboratories in the region is anticipated to boost the growth of the market in the region. Also, the increasing number of people suffering from being overweight, the rising population with type 2 diabetes, and other metabolic syndromes are estimated to boost the market growth. The increasing adoption of a high-calorie diet by most people with no physical activity or work is estimated to propel market growth. People prefer ready-to-eat food as it does not require much cooking time as people are busy in their work life. Rising stress, anxiety, and tension also increase blood pressure leading to cardiovascular disorders thereby increasing the market growth.

APAC Market Statistics

Furthermore, the Asia Pacific region is anticipated to represent lucrative opportunities for the growth of the market over the forecast period. The growth of the market in the region is ascribed to rising investments in healthcare R&D activities and a growing geriatric population with cardio metabolism and chronic diseases. Such factors are estimated to boost the growth of the market in the region over the forecast period.

Research Nester
Adiponectin-Testing-Market-Region
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Adiponectin Testing Landscape

top-features-companies
    • STRATEC SE
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis 
    • Laboratory Corporation of America Holdings
    • Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc.
    • Boster Biological Technology
    • Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc.
    • Eagle Biosciences, Inc.
    • Merck KGaA
    • ERBA Diagnostics, Inc.
    • Zeus Scientific Inc.
    • Trinity Biotech plc

In the News

  • Laboratory Corporation steps ahead to develop efficient clinical trial processes via Clinical Trial Management System (CTMS) which is referred to as a central repository.

    Bio-Rad to merge its path with ADInstruments for the integration of the Bio-Rad Explorer Classroom Activities with Lt Biology, a newly updated collection of ADInstruments.

Author Credits:  Radhika Gupta, Shivam Bhutani


  • Report ID: 4140
  • Published Date: Mar 03, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Increasing adoption of adipose-derived products and the higher prevalence of cardio-metabolic diseases globally are the major factors driving the growth of the adiponectin testing market.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 8% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035.

Lack of requisite for enhanced technology and requirement for higher initial investment is estimated to be the growth hindering factors for the market expansion.

The market in the North American region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

The major players in the market are STRATEC SE, Laboratory Corporation of America Holdings, Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc., Boster Biological Technology, Merck KGaA, ERBA Diagnostics, Inc., Zeus Scientific Inc., and Trinity Biotech plc.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, the geographical presence of the company which determines the revenue-generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by type, product, end user, and by region.

The ELISA segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.
Adiponectin Testing Market Report Scope
logo
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying