.美国(US)太阳能户外LED灯市场按产品细分(太阳能LED路灯、泛光灯、庭院灯、射灯、区域灯等);按安装类型(改造和新建安装);以及最终用户(住宅、机构、工业和商业)——2027 年区域需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 2092
  • 发布日期: Feb 15, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

太阳能户外LED灯介绍

太阳能灯是指由太阳能电池板供电的灯具,通常集成在灯杆上或安装在光源顶部。这些灯由太阳能电池板(光伏板)、可充电电池和 LED 灯集成为一个单元。这些光源最普遍的应用之一是路灯。然而,这些灯也可用于室内和室外应用。

2018-2027 年市场概览和增长亮点

由于人们对环境的日益关注,美国太阳能的应用不断增加,相信有利于美国太阳能户外LED灯市场的扩大。此外,该地区太阳能发电容量的增加和太阳能电池板部署的增加也促进了市场的增长。根据太阳能产业协会(SEIA)的数据,该国2017年太阳能装机容量为10.6吉瓦。此外,加州在2018年主导美国太阳能市场,总装机容量为25, 016兆瓦。

美国(U.S.)太阳能户外LED灯市场规模

这些因素正在推动制造商开发并满足高效太阳能户外 LED 灯的需求。此外,美国太阳能户外LED灯市场在预测期内(即2019年至2027年)预计将以最高12.6%的复合年增长率增长。这一需求主要是由于消费者对节能照明系统的需求不断增长、LED 作为光源的渗透率不断提高以及太阳能 LED 和光伏 (PV) 电池价格的下降。此外,根据SEIA的报告,太阳能新产能发电占美国总发电量市场份额的快速上升,从2010年的0.1%左右增长到2019年的2%以上,预计也将贡献未来几年将显着推动美国太阳能户外 LED 灯市场的增长。此外,2018年美国太阳能户外LED灯市场估计约为7.811亿美元,并进一步预测2027年将达到22.631亿美元。点击下载样本报告

市场细分概要

按产品分类

美国太阳能户外LED灯市场按产品分为太阳能LED路灯、泛光灯、庭院灯、聚光灯、区域灯等。预计2018年太阳能LED路灯市场份额为55.4%,未来增长潜力巨大。诸如在住宅和商业领域采用先进技术和节能照明解决方案来建设智慧城市的举措不断增多,加上城市化的兴起以及公众对经济高效照明解决方案的认识不断增强等因素,所有这些因素都是预计的在预测期内积极推动市场的增长。此外,预计到 2027 年太阳能 LED 泛光灯领域的估值将达到 5.6125 亿美元。

美国(U.S.)太阳能户外LED灯市场需求

按安装类型

美国太阳能户外 LED 灯市场根据安装类型分为改造型和新安装型。据观察,与新安装相比,由于现有户外基础设施中的白炽灯越来越多地被节能光源取代,因此对改造的需求很高。预计到 2027 年,改装细分市场的市场份额将达到 70.9%。

美国(U.S.)太阳能户外LED灯市场趋势

按最终用户

美国太阳能户外LED灯市场还根据最终用户分为住宅、机构、工业和商业。 2018 年,商业细分市场占据最大市场份额,约为 34.0%,预计到 2027 年底将获得巨大的市场规模。此外,预计到 2027 年,工业细分市场的估值将达到 7.446 亿美元。

市场驱动因素和挑战

增长指标

美国太阳能户外LED灯市场因该国太阳能发电容量的增加、环保意识的增强以及个人购买力的提高而蓬勃发展。根据国际可再生能源机构(IRENA)的数据,美国太阳能发电容量从2013年的13, 045兆瓦增长到2018年的51, 450兆瓦,增长率为3.94倍。

美国(U.S.)太阳能户外LED灯市场范围

此外,太阳能电池板的安装和改造不断增加,加上政府为鼓励太阳能产品销售提供补贴而降低了太阳能产品的成本等因素,预计也将促进美国太阳能的增长。预测期内户外 LED 灯市场。

障碍

安装太阳能照明装置所涉及的成本限制,加上维护成本高、初始投资高以及其他环境因素,例如阴雨天、夜间和其他气候条件下无法获得足够的太阳能热,所有这些因素预计都会对美国太阳能户外 LED 灯市场的增长产生负面影响。

竞争格局

美国太阳能户外 LED 灯市场的一些富裕行业领导者包括Signify HoldingHubbellCarmanahLeadsunSolar Lighting International, Inc.Solar Electric Power Company (SEPCO)OSRAM Licht AG。

公司正在做出各种努力来扩大其产品组合,以巩固其在市场中的地位。此外,市场参与者不断关注其产品的先进性和多样化。制造商越来越多地提供效率更高的太阳能户外 LED 灯。产品组合的扩大进一步帮助公司保持增长并在美国太阳能户外LED灯市场获得竞争优势。


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • Signify Holding (AMS: PHIA)宣布推出名为“Interact”的新平台,这是一个物联网 (IoT) 平台,可帮助其专业客户充分释放物联网互联照明的潜力。

作者学分:  Dhruv Bhatia


  • 报告编号: 2092
  • 发布日期: Feb 15, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

United States Solar Outdoor LED Light Market

United States (U.S.) Solar Outdoor LED Light Market Segmentation By Product (Solar LED Street Lights, Flood Lights, Garden Lights, Spot Lights, Area Lights, and Others); By Installation Type (Retrofit and New Installations); and By End User (Residential, Institutional, Industrial and Commercial) – Regional Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2027

Buy Now
Report ID: 2092 | Published On: Feb 01, 2022

Preview Analysis

Request Insights
Inflation and Looming Recession to Haunt Businesses:

In 2022 & 2023, market players expected to sail in rough waters; might incur losses due to huge gap in currency translation followed by contracting revenues, shrinking profit margins & cost pressure on logistics and supply chain. Further, U.S. economy is expected to grow merely by 3% in 2022. Purchasing power in the country is expected to fell nearly by 2.5%.
On the other hand, European countries to see the worst coming in the form of energy crisis especially in upcoming winters!! Right after COVID-19, inflation has started gripping the economies across the globe. Higher than anticipated inflation, especially in western world had raised concerns for national banks and financial institutions to control the economic loss and safeguard the interest of the businesses. Increased interest rates, strong USD inflated oil prices, looming prices for gas and energy resources due to Ukraine-Russia conflict, China economic slowdown (~4% in 2022) disrupting the production and global supply chain and other factors would impact each industry negatively.


In The News

  • March 2018: Signify Holding (AMS: PHIA), announced a new platform called “Interact”, which is an Internet of Things (IoT) platform, and enables its professional customers to unlock he full potential of connected lighting for the IoT.

Introduction to Solar Outdoor LED Light

Solar lights are referred to as the light fixtures powered by solar panels, and are usually integrated in the pole or mounted at the top of lighting source. These lights comprises of a solar panel (photo-voltaic panel), rechargeable battery and a LED lamp integrated as a single unit. One of the most prevalent application of these light sources are street lights. However, these lights are also used for both indoor and outdoor application.


Market Overview and Growth Highlights 2018-2027

The increasing application of solar energy in the United States owing to growing concerns for the environment is believed to benefit the expansion of the U.S. solar outdoor LED light market. Additionally, increasing solar capacity and the rise in deployment of solar panels in the region, is also promoting the growth of the market. According to Solar Energy Industries Association (SEIA), the country installed a solar energy capacity of 10.6 GW in the year 2017. Additionally, California dominated the U.S. solar market in 2018 with a total installed capacity of 25, 016 MW.

United States (U.S.) Solar Outdoor LED Light Market Size

These factors are driving the manufacturers to develop and meet the demand for efficient solar outdoor LED lights. Further, the U.S. solar outdoor LED light market is slated to grow at a highest CAGR of 12.6% over the forecast period, i.e. 2019-2027. This demand is primarily due to the increasing demand from consumers for energy-efficient lighting systems, rising penetration of LED as a light source and projections for the reduction in prices of solar LEDs and photovoltaic (PV) cells. Furthermore, rapid rise in the solar new capacity electric generation market share out of total electrical generation in the U.S., which grew from around 0.1% in 2010 to more than 2% in 2019, according to the report by SEIA, is also expected to contribute significantly towards driving the growth of the U.S. solar outdoor LED light market in the forthcoming years. Further, the U.S. solar outdoor LED light market is estimated to be around USD 781.1 Million in the year 2018 and is further forecasted to reach USD 2263.10 Million in the year 2027.  CLICK TO DOWNLOAD SAMPLE REPORT 


Market Segmentation Synopsis

By Product

The U.S. solar outdoor LED light market is segmented on the basis of product into solar LED street lights, flood lights, garden lights, spot lights, area lights and others. Solar LED street lights segment was estimated with a market share of 55.4% in the year 2018, and is showcasing great potential for the future growth of the segment. Factors such as growing initiatives in building smart cities with the incorporation of advanced technologies and energy efficient lighting solutions in both residential and commercial sectors, coupled with the rise in urbanization and the growing public awareness for cost efficient lighting solutions, all of these factors are anticipated to propel the growth of the market positively during the forecast period. Additionally, the solar LED flood lights segment is forecasted to achieve a valuation of USD 561.25 Million by 2027.

United States (U.S.) Solar Outdoor LED Light Market Demand

By Installation Type

The U.S. solar outdoor LED light market is segmented on the basis of installation type into retrofit and new installations. It is observed that there is a high demand for retrofit as compared to new installations owing to rising replacements of incandescent lights in the existing outdoor infrastructure, with the energy efficient light sources. The retrofit segment is anticipated to reach a market share of 70.9% by 2027.

United States (U.S.) Solar Outdoor LED Light Market Trends

By End User

The U.S. solar outdoor LED light market is also divided on the basis of end user into residential, institutional, industrial and commercial. The commercial segment held the largest market share of around 34.0% during 2018 and is expected to garner significant market size by the end of 2027. Further, the industrial segment is anticipated to reach a valuation of USD 744.6 Million by 2027.


United States (U.S.) Solar Outdoor LED Light Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Sample PDF

Market Driver & Challenges

Growth Indicators

The U.S. solar outdoor LED light market is thriving on the back of increasing solar power capacity in the country, coupled with, increase in awareness for environmental related concerns and rise in purchasing power of the individuals. According to International Renewable Energy Agency (IRENA), solar power capacity in the U.S. grew from 13, 045 Mega Watts in the year 2013 to 51, 450 Mega Watts in the year 2018, with a growth rate of 3.94x.

United States (U.S.) Solar Outdoor LED Light Market Scope

Additionally, factors such as growing installation and adaption of solar energy panels, coupled with, the reduction in cost of solar products owing to subsidies provided by the government to encourage the sales of solar products, is also anticipated to promote the growth of the U.S. solar outdoor LED light market during the forecast period.

Barriers

The cost constraints involved in the installation of solar lighting setup, coupled with high cost of maintenance, high initial investment, and other environmental factors, such as unavailability of sufficient solar heat on cloudy and rainy days, during night hours, and other climatic conditions, all of these factors are estimated to have a negative impact on the growth of the U.S. solar outdoor LED light market.


United States (U.S.) Solar Outdoor LED Light Market Demand
Let Us Hear About Your Requirements:

Submit Your Request For Proposal (RFP)

Submit RFP    Buy Now Download Research Report Sample