.移动医疗应用程序市场按服务细分(医疗监测应用程序、诊断应用程序、治疗应用程序、医疗参考应用程序、营养与健身应用程序等);按治疗应用(糖尿病、心血管、呼吸系统等);按最终用户(医疗保健提供者和患者)——2027 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 1874
  • 发布日期: Feb 14, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

市场最新趋势和发展

  • Mobile MIM 是 FDA 批准的移动医疗应用程序,允许医生在各种扫描(包括放射学和心脏成像扫描)后访问和共享医学图像。

  • 另一款经 FDA 批准的移动医疗应用程序由 Welldoc 开发,旨在实现高效的糖尿病管理,并通过在用户及其护理团队之间共享反馈消息和报告来为 2 型糖尿病患者提供帮助。

移动医疗应用程序简介

人们越来越多地使用智能手机来执行各种日常任务,引入了医疗移动应用程序的概念,可以轻松管理多种疾病和慢性疾病。这些应用程序旨在执行疾病监测、诊断和治疗建议等多项任务。除此之外,他们还保存患者的健康记录,因此甚至被医疗保健提供者使用。它们可以在手机或智能平板电脑上下载和访问。

医疗保健专业人员可以与患者一起使用医疗软件应用程序,以便通过参考应用程序获取有关医疗药物的信息和其他数据。由于医疗应用程序执行与改善患者健康相关的重要功能,因此它们需要获得 FDA 的批准,以防止用户面临重大健康风险。

市场规模及预测

智能手机软件技术的快速进步促进了用于管理和监测糖尿病、心血管、神经和呼吸系统等健康疾病的应用程序的开发。

预计移动医疗应用市场在 2019 年至 2027 年的预测期内复合年增长率将达到 35% 左右。市场按服务、治疗应用、最终用户和地区进行细分。根据最终用户,市场进一步分为医疗保健提供者和患者,其中,由于各种移动应用程序的需求和使用不断增加,预计患者部分将在移动医疗应用程序市场中占据最大份额。患有健康疾病的人提供的医疗保健服务。患者自我管理和治疗疾病的趋势不断上升,预计将显着提高对移动医疗应用程序的需求。美国疾病控制与预防中心 (CDC) 预测,到 2050 年,大约每 3 个成年人中就有 1 人患有糖尿病。通过及时诊断和适当的自我管理,这种疾病可以轻松预防。因此,预计未来几年市场上与提供此类设施相关的移动应用程序将会增加。

移动医疗应用市场图

增长动力

医疗保健行业对移动应用程序的需求不断增长,推动市场增长

人们越来越多地采用智能手机和智能平板电脑等设备,以及各种用途的应用程序的开发,估计是导致市场增长的一个因素。医疗服务移动应用能够有效地指导患者并为用户提供诊断和治疗建议。使用移动应用程序管理健康障碍的便利性预计是未来几年推动移动健康应用程序需求的另一个因素。

移动医疗领域的进步将推动移动医疗应用市场的增长

医疗保健行业的技术进步预计将促进应用程序的开发,提供更好的医疗保健帮助,从而提高全球移动医疗应用程序的质量。这是移动医疗应用市场的另一个增长因素。

限制

某些类型的移动健康应用程序需要 FDA 批准

政府对针对严重医疗状况的移动医疗应用程序的严格审批政策是市场的一个关键限制因素,因为它限制了医疗保健服务移动应用程序的可用性。

市场细分

我们对移动医疗应用市场的深入分析包括以下细分市场:

按服务

  • 医疗监控应用程序
  • 诊断应用程序
  • 治疗应用程序
  • 医疗参考应用程序
  • 营养与健身应用程序
  • 其他的

按治疗应用

  • 糖尿病
  • 心血管
  • 呼吸系统
  • 其他的

按最终用户

  • 医疗保健机构
  • 患者

按地区

根据区域分析,移动医疗应用市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲以及中东和非洲地区等五个主要区域。

由于消费者对医疗服务移动应用程序的认识不断提高以及需要改进的移动医疗应用程序的人口增加,预计亚太地区的市场增长率将在预测期内达到最高。据估计,欧洲市场将出现显着的高增长率,这可归因于医疗保健和健身移动应用程序的使用量不断增加,以及智能手机医疗应用程序的可用性不断增加。由于该地区的技术进步,预计北美市场将在移动医疗市场中占据领先份额。

移动医疗应用市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比利时、荷兰和卢森堡、北欧、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析。
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • 韦尔多克
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 爱力科
  • F·霍夫曼-拉罗氏
  • Fitbit 公司
  • 美敦力
  • 波士顿科学公司
  • 强生公司
  • 雅培实验室
  • 安积雄
  • 科赫罗健康公司


In-the-news

在新闻中

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 1874
  • 发布日期: Feb 14, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Menu ×

HEALTHCARE & PHARMACEUTICAL

Mobile Medical Apps Market Segmentation By Service (Medical Monitoring Apps, Diagnostic Apps, Treatment Apps, Medical Reference Apps, Nutrition & Fitness Apps and Others); By Therapeutic Applications (Diabetes, Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Others); By End User (Healthcare Providers, Patients) – Global Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2027

  • Text Size:

Recent Trends and Developments in the Market

  • Mobile MIM is an FDA approved mobile medical app that allows physicians to access and share medical images after various scans including those from radiology and cardiac imaging.
  • Another FDA approved mobile healthcare app, BlueStar by Welldoc, was developed for efficient diabetes management and provides assistance for people with type 2 diabetes by sharing feedback messages and reports between the users and their care team.

Introduction to Mobile Medical Apps

The growing use of smartphones by people for performing various daily tasks has introduced the concept of medical mobile applications that allow easy management of a number of diseases and chronic disorders. These apps are designed to perform several tasks such as disease monitoring, diagnosis and treatment recommendations. In addition to this, they keep health records of the patients as a result of which they are even used by healthcare providers. They can be downloaded and accessed on mobile phones or smart tablets.

Along with the patients, medical software applications can be used by healthcare professionals in order to obtain information about medical drugs and other data through reference apps. Since medical apps perform serious functions related to improvement of the patient’s health, they are required to be approved by the FDA in order to prevent major health risks to their users.

Market Size and Forecast

Rapid advancements in software technology for smartphones has led to the development of apps for the management and monitoring of health disorders such as diabetes, cardiovascular, neurological and respiratory among others.

The mobile medical apps market is anticipated to record a CAGR of around 35% over the forecast period i.e. 2019-2027. The market is segmented by service, by therapeutic applications, by end user and by region. On the basis of end user, the market is further bifurcated into healthcare providers and patients, out of which, the patients segment is anticipated to hold the largest share in the mobile medical apps market on account of increasing demand and usage of mobile applications for various healthcare services by people with health disorders. The rising trend of self-management and treatment of diseases by patients is estimated to raise the demand for mobile medical apps by a significant level. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) predicted that about 1 in every 3 adults would have diabetes by the year 2050. This could be easily prevented with timely diagnosis and appropriate self-management of the disorder. Mobile applications pertaining to provide such facilities are thus anticipated to increase in the market during the upcoming years.DOWNLOAD SAMPLE REPORT HERE

Mobile Medical Apps Market Graph

Growth Drivers

Growing Demand For Mobile Apps In The Healthcare Industry To Propel The Market Growth

Growing adoption of devices such as smartphones and smart tablets by the population along with the development of applications for various purposes is a factor estimated to result in the market growth. Mobile applications for healthcare services are able to effectively guide the patients and provide diagnosis and treatment suggestions to the users. The ease of using mobile apps for management of health disorders is another factor anticipated to boost the demand for mobile health apps in the upcoming years.

Improvements In mHealth Sector To Boost The Growth Of Mobile Medical Apps Market

Technological advancements in the healthcare industry are anticipated to give rise to development of applications that provide better healthcare assistance and thus improve the quality of mhealth apps globally. This is an additional growth factor for the mobile medical apps market.

Restraints

FDA Approval Required For Certain Types Of Mobile Health Apps

The stringent government policies for the approval of mobile medical applications catering to serious medical conditions is a key restraining factor for the market as it limits the availability of mobile apps for healthcare services.

Market Segmentation

Our in-depth analysis of the mobile medical apps market includes the following segments:

By Service

  • Medical Monitoring Apps
  • Diagnostic Apps
  • Treatment Apps
  • Medical Reference Apps
  • Nutrition & Fitness Apps
  • Others

By Therapeutic Applications

  • Diabetes
  • Cardiovascular
  • Respiratory
  • Others

By End User

  • Healthcare Providers
  • Patients

By Region

On the basis of regional analysis, the mobile medical apps market is segmented into five major regions including North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America and Middle East & Africa region.

The highest growth rate of the market during the forecast period is anticipated to be observed in the Asia Pacific region on account of growing consumer awareness about mobile applications for healthcare services and a rise in population that demands for improved mobile medical apps. The market in Europe is estimated to observe a significantly high growth rate which can be attributed to increasing usage of mobile apps for healthcare and fitness as well as increasing availability of medical apps for smartphones. The market in North America is estimated to hold the leading share in mobile medical market as a result of technological advances in the region.

The mobile medical apps market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (U.S. & Canada) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg, NORDIC,  Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia-Pacific) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis.
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Market

  • Welldoc
    • Company Overview
    • Business Strategy
    • Key Product Offerings
    • Financial Performance
    • Key Performance Indicators
    • Risk Analysis
    • Recent Development
    • Regional Presence
    • SWOT Analysis 
  • AliveCor
  • F. Hoffmann-La Roche
  • Fitbit, Inc.
  • Medtronic
  • Boston Scientific Corporation
  • Johnson & Johnson
  • Abbott Laboratories
  • Azumio
  • Cohero Health, Inc.
Factors Covered for Market Penetration
Factors to be Considered for maximum ROI
Connect with our Analyst

Related Reports


Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Copyright © 2019 Research Nester. All Rights Reserved