.商业和住宅家具租赁市场按产品(椅子、桌子、沙发、书桌、存储单元和文件、工作站等);按分销渠道(线上和线下)- 2018-2025 年全球行业分析和机会评估。

  • 报告编号: 1870
  • 发布日期: Feb 14, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

市场走向

  • 随着发展中国家城市化的快速发展,全球商业和住宅家具租赁的需求不断增加。此外,当代人就业地点的频繁变化正在提高商业和住宅租赁家具的采用率。 JMT International、Aaron's Inc.、CORT(伯克希尔哈撒韦公司)是商业和住宅家具租赁市场的一些领先参与者。
  • 椅子部门预计将获得全球最大的商业和住宅租赁家具市场。

介绍性概述

商业和住宅租赁家具是指有协议的临时使用的租赁家具。服务提供商提供月租或年租套餐,并在初始阶段提供可退还的保证金。商住家具租赁市场的产品种类繁多,用于企业办公、建筑工地、住宅等住宅和商业领域。这些家具按一定期限出租,并定期支付租金。家具在使用期限结束后将进行维护并完好无损地退还给服务提供商,以获得全额退款。

市场规模及预测

租赁的家具主要用于城市地区,人口迁移率和商机都很高。大多数迁移人口选择租赁家具,因为它们更实惠、更可行。支出的增加加上生活方式的改变预计将促使消费者在未来几年进一步转向家具租赁。增长的主要因素是越来越多的雇主将家具租赁作为核心服务纳入其企业流动政策。较低的维护和服务成本、越来越多的人居住在异乡是推动预测期内全球商业和住宅家具租赁市场增长的一些因素。

租赁家具公司提供的便利性和灵活性不断提高,以及对价值体验的更加重视,是推动全球商业和住宅家具租赁市场在预测期内增长的一些因素。对可轻松容纳在狭小空间内的灵活多功能产品的需求不断增长,以及医院、政府机构和图书馆等住宅和基础设施开发数量的增加,将推动未来几年的产品需求。 2018年商住家具租赁市场规模为42.697亿美元,预计到2025年底将突破338.6119亿美元,2018-2025年预测期内复合年增长率为14.89%。

商业和住宅家具租赁市场规模图

区域增长亮点 – 2018-2025

全球商业和住宅家具租赁市场按区域划分为 5 个主要区域,包括北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲以及中东和非洲。在北美,由于可支配收入的增加以及年轻人口对住宅新创新产品的需求,美国商业和住宅家具租赁市场预计将增长。到预测期结束时,该地区市场的收入预计将达到 28.2819 亿美元。此外,到2025年,北美地区市场的复合年增长率预计将达到11.07%。由于城市人口的增加以及人口的增长,预计亚太市场在预测期内的复合年增长率将达到12.33%。信息技术行业。此外,中国、印度、孟加拉国、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、越南等国家人类发展指数的增长预计将在预测期内加速家具租赁市场的增长。

商业和住宅家具租赁市场规模图

该研究进一步纳入了北美(美国、加拿大)、拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)、欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比荷卢经济联盟 [比利时、荷兰、卢森堡]、北欧 [挪威、丹麦、瑞典、芬兰]、波兰、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)、亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、马来西亚、印度尼西亚、台湾)香港、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太其他地区)、中东和非洲(以色列、GCC [沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼]、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)。

市场细分概要

按产品分类

全球商业和住宅家具租赁市场按产品分为椅子、桌子、沙发、书桌、存储单元和文件、工作站等。

其中椅子细分市场占据领先的市场份额,预计到 2025 年将占据全球市场份额 27.18%,在预测期内复合年增长率为 9.03%。多年来不断增长的外包服务行业有助于租赁培训桌细分市场在预测期内的大幅增长。随着教育、政府和企业机构自助餐厅数量的增加,租赁公用餐桌部分出现显着增长。而服务业的扩张也印证了会议桌的增长。

此外,由于中小微企业良好的办公环境普遍存在,租赁沙发也推动了租赁家具市场的增长。由于危机后美国和欧洲经济的复苏,办公桌、存储单元和文件、头顶行李箱、配件和工作站等其他细分市场也产生了巨大的需求。

按分销渠道

全球商住家具租赁市场分为线上和线下渠道,其中线下分销渠道在2018年拥有最大的市场规模,预计到2025年将占据2143183万件,期间复合年增长率为14.25%。预测期。租赁家具的线下分销渠道数量庞大,包括有组织的市场和无组织的市场。随着初创公司越来越多地采用租赁家具以及全球服务业的兴起,预计在预测期内将出现超正常增长。

此外,由于发达国家互联网的高普及率和较高的网络素养率,在线分销渠道得到了长足的发展。发展中国家和发达国家互联网普及率的加速积累了在线分销渠道的明显增长。在线渠道覆盖偏远地区,促使在线公司瞄准更大的潜在市场。

增长动力

推动商业和住宅家具租赁市场增长的主要因素包括成本效率、更高的便利性和灵活性以及消费者行为的变化。与购买新家具相比,租赁家具相对更具成本效益。它需要较少的维护和低成本的服务,这使得它们非常实惠。一些新成立的公司更愿意选择租用家具,而不是购买新家具。此外,越来越多的大学生选择独立住房而不是校内住宿,同样越来越多的年轻专业人士寻求适合自己生活方式的装饰美观的公寓,导致对租赁家具的需求。

限制

其他融资的可用性,例如银行向客户提供有吸引力的个人贷款和信贷,用于购买包括家具在内的商品,预计将阻碍预测期内的市场增长。银行以零首付提供贷款和信贷,而 EMI 则以较低的利率提供贷款和信贷。银行的存在为客户提供了按月分期付款购买家具的选择,这是导致与租赁家具相比购买家具需求增加的主要因素之一。

主导市场的顶级特色公司

Aaron's Inc、CORT、Rent-A-Centre、Rent Wow Furniture 和 Executive Furnishing Rentals 是全球商业和住宅家具租赁市场的一些主要参与者。

Aaron's, Inc. 是一家跨国家具租赁公司,作为全渠道运营,为服务不足和信用困难的客户提供租赁-购买解决方案。该公司还在家具租赁市场为其各种客户和客户提供一系列客厅套件、沙发、办公家具、躺椅和椅子以及儿童床。


In-the-news

在新闻中

作者学分:  Parul Atri


  • 报告编号: 1870
  • 发布日期: Feb 14, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Menu ×

BFSI & OTHER SERVICES

Commercial and Residential Furniture Rental Market By Product (Chair, Table, Sofas, Desks, Storage Units & Files, Work Stations and Others); By Distribution Channel (Online and Offline) - Global Industry Analysis & Opportunity Evaluation 2018-2025

  • Text Size:

Market Trends

  • The global demand for Commercial and Residential Furniture Rental is increasing on the back of rapid growth of urbanization in developing countries. Further, frequent change in employment locations of the present generation is increasing the adoption rate of commercial and residential rental furniture. JMT International, Aaron’s Inc., CORT (a Berkshire Hathway Company) are some of the leading players in the Commercial and Residential Furniture Rental Market. 
  • Chair segment is projected to acquire the largest market of commercial and residential rental furniture across the globe.

Introductory Overview

Commercial and Residential Rental Furniture are hired furniture with a base of agreement for temporary use. There is monthly or yearly rental package offered by service provider coupled with refundable security amount in the initial stage. Products categorized within the commercial and residential furniture rental market are of various types and are used in residential and commercial areas such as corporate offices, construction sites and residence. These furniture are rented on a certain tenure within which the rent is paid periodically. The furniture is subject to maintenance and returned intact to the service providers after the tenure to avail the full refund of the security amount.

Market Size and Forecast

The rented furniture are mostly used in urban areas as the rate of migration of people and business opportunities very high. Most of the migrated population opt for rented furniture as they are more affordable and feasible. Rising expenses coupled with changing lifestyle is expected to prompt the consumers towards furniture rental further in the forthcoming years. The primary factor responsible for the growth is an increase in number of employers that are incorporating Furniture Rental’s into their corporate mobility policies as a core service offering. Low maintenance and service costs, increasing number of people residing out of their hometowns are some of the factors which is boosting the growth of the global commercial & residential furniture rental market over the forecast period.

Increasing convenience and flexibility provided by the rental furniture companies, higher focus on value experience are some of the factors which is fueling the growth of the global commercial & residential furniture rental market over the forecast period. Growing demand of flexible and multifunctional product that can be easily accommodated in small space and increasing number of residential and infrastructural development such as hospitals, government institutes and library drives the product demand in forthcoming years. The market size of commercial & residential furniture rental market was valued at USD 4,269.7 Million in 2018, and is expected to cross USD 33861.19 Million by the end of 2025, growing at a CAGR of 14.89% over the forecast period i.e. 2018-2025.DOWNLOAD SAMPLE REPORT HERE

Commercial and Residential Furniture Rental Market Size Graph

Region-Wise Growth Highlights – 2018-2025

The global Commercial & Residential Furniture Rental Market is segmented region wise into 5 major regions comprising of North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America and Middle East & Africa. In North America, the US commercial & residential furniture rental market is expected to grow on account of increasing disposable income and the youth population demands for new innovative products at resident houses. The market in the region is projected to garner an estimated revenue of USD 2828.19 Million by end of the forecast period. Additionally, the market in North America region is expected to achieve a CAGR of 11.07% by 2025. The Asia Pacific market is expected to witness highest growth rate of CAGR of 12.33% over the forecast period, owing to rising urban population coupled with growth of IT industries. Further, increase in the HDI index in countries such as China, India, Bangladesh, Indonesia, Malaysia, Vietnam and others are expected to escalate the growth of furniture rental market over the forecast period.

Commercial & Residential Furniture Rental Market Size Graph

The study further incorporates Y-O-Y Growth, demand & supply and forecast future opportunity in North America (United States, Canada), Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of LATAM), Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, BENELUX [Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg], NORDIC [Norway, Denmark, Sweden, Finland], Poland, Russia, Rest of Europe), Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Malaysia, Indonesia, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia-Pacific), Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC [Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman], North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa).

Market Segmentation Synopsis

By Product

The global commercial and residential furniture rental market is segmented by product into chair, table, sofas, desks, storage units & files, work stations and others.

Among these chair segment accounts for leading market share and is expected to occupy a global market share of 27.18% by 2025, while growing at a CAGR of 9.03% during the forecast period. Growing outsourcing service industry over the years contributes to considerable growth of rental training table segment over the forecast period. Rental utility tables segment shows significant surge on the advent of increase in number of cafeterias in educational, government and corporate institution. Whereas, expansion of service industry corroborates to the growth of Conference Tables.

Furthermore, rental sofas permute the growth in the rental furniture market due to the prevalence of decent office environment in MSME Industry. Other segments such as desks, storage units and files, overhead bins, accessories and workstations also exudes substantial demand due to recovery of U.S. and European economy after the crisis.

By Distribution Channel

The global commercial and residential furniture rental market is segmented online and offline channel, out of which the offline distribution channel segment held the largest market size in 2018 and is estimated to occupy 21431.83 million by 2025, while growing at a CAGR of 14.25% during the forecast period. Strong volume of offline distribution channel for rental furniture consists of organized and unorganized market. It is anticipated to exude a super normal growth during the forecast period on advent of increasing adoption of rental furniture by startups accompanied by rising service industry across the globe.

Furthermore, Online distribution channels induce substantial development due to high penetration of internet in developed countries along with higher volume of cyber literacy rate. Acceleration of internet penetration rate in developing and developed countries accumulates apparent growth of online distribution channel. Online channel reach to remote locations catalyzes the online companies to target larger potential market.

Growth Drivers

The major factors driving the growth of commercial & residential furniture rental market includes cost efficiency, higher convenience and flexibility, and changing consumer behavior. Rented furniture are comparatively more cost effective as compared to purchasing new furniture. It requires less maintenance and low-cost service which makes them highly affordable. Several new startup companies would preferably opt for having a rented furniture than purchasing new furniture. Furthermore, rising number of college student population opting for independent housing instead of on-campus accommodations and similarly rising number of young professionals who seek aesthetically furnished apartments that would suit their lifestyle, are resulting in a demand for rented furniture.

Restraints

Availability of other financing such as banks are giving attractive personal loans and credits to their customer for purchasing goods including furniture is projected to hamper the market growth over the forecast period. The banks provide loans and credits at zero percent down payments with EMI’s at a lower interest rate. The presence of banks gives options to customers to purchase furniture in monthly instalments’ is one of the prime factors which is resulting in increasing demand for purchased furniture in comparison to rented furniture.

Competitive Landscape

Aaron’s Inc, CORT, Rent- A- Centre, Rent Wow Furniture and Executive Furnishing Rentals are some the key players across the global commercial & residential furniture rental market.

Aaron's, Inc. is a multinational company of furniture rental that operates as an Omni channel that serves for lease-purchase solutions to underserved and credit-challenged customers. The company also provide range of living room sets, sofa, office furniture, recliners & chairs, and kid’s bed in furniture rental market for its various clients and customers.

Factors Covered for Market Penetration
Factors to be Considered for maximum ROI
Connect with our Analyst

Related Reports


Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Copyright © 2020 Research Nester. All Rights Reserved