.人工举升系统市场按类型细分(电动潜水泵、杆举升机、螺杆泵和气举);按机制(泵辅助、动态排量、正排量和气体辅助);按应用(陆上和海上)- 2027 年全球人工举升系统市场分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 1234
  • 发布日期: Feb 06, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

产品概述

人工举升是使用ESP、RLP、PCP等正排量井下泵降低泵的流动压力,降低地层的生产井底压力以获得更高的产量的方法。人工举升是油井中普遍使用的一种过程,用于增加油藏内的压力并促使石油到达地面。当油藏将石油推至地面的自然驱动能量减少时,更多地使用人工举升。

人工举升的两个主要组成部分包括泵送系统和气举。人工举升抽油系统可分为游梁式抽油机和液压式抽油机,其中通常更优选使用游梁式抽油机。液压抽油设备采用井下液压泵将油提升至地面。在这里,产品被迫顶在活塞上,产生压力,导致活塞将流体提升到地面,在此期间,井内的自然能量被投入工作,将产量提高到地面。

市场规模及预测

到2027年,全球人工举升系统市场复合年增长率将达到10%。2017年市场估值为130亿美元。石油和天然气行业不断增长的需求将是决定未来发展的关键因素之一。该市场在未来几年的增长。

市场根据类型、机制、应用进行细分。根据类型分为电潜泵、有杆举升机、螺杆泵和气举泵。由于潜油泵能够处理海上钻井中的大容量油井,因此预计潜油泵将成为增长最快的领域。按机理可分为泵辅助式、动排量式、正排量式和气体辅助式。根据用途分为陆上和海上。离岸的初始投资和风险很高,但由于需求,盈利率很高。

点击下载免费样品

按地区划分,全球人工举升系统分为北美、拉丁美洲、欧洲、亚太、中东和非洲。由于低压油井的存在以及石油消费的持续增加,美国市场可能会出现大幅增长。据美国能源情报署称,美国原油消耗量已从 2012 年的 18.4 MMbbl/d 增加到 2017 年的 19.8 MMbbl/d。该国未开发储量的可获取性将进一步补充业务增长。

由于石油产量的增加以及正在进行的油田开发计划,英国市场将增长。英国运营商已在 2012 年和 2018 年批准了各种油田开发计划,预计将于 2025 年开始生产。在中东地区,已探明油藏的可用性以及对先进油田的日益关注将增加沙特阿拉伯市场。沙特阿美公司已建议计划在现有油田进行额外钻探,以帮助和补偿现有油田的正常恶化。

市场细分

我们的深入分析将全球人工举升系统市场分为以下几个部分:

按类型

  • 电动潜水泵
  • 拉杆升降机
  • 螺杆泵
  • 气举

按机制

  • 泵辅助
  • 动态位移
  • 正排量
  • 气体辅助

按申请

  • 陆上
  • 离岸

按地区

全球人工举升系统市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国、加拿大)、市场规模、同比增长 市场规模、同比增长和机会分析、未来预测和机会分析
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测和机会分析
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比荷卢三国(比利时、荷兰、卢森堡)、北欧(挪威、丹麦、瑞典、芬兰)、波兰、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测与机会分析
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、马来西亚、印度尼西亚、台湾、香港、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太地区其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测和机会分析
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测和机会分析

生长因子和挑战

全球人口的增长导致对石油和天然气能源的需求增加,主要是在发展中国家。石油和天然气需求的增加也在很大程度上受到运输需求的推动。原油价格的不稳定使得陆上和海上油气田的勘探和生产(E&P)公司增加了已开发油田的产量。

深水、超深水作业等技术的进步,由于海水压力,对管道施加了更大的外部压力。因此,在这些操作条件下,人工举升系统的使用预计将更加突出。这将推动全球石油工业人工举升系统市场的发展。

与人工举升系统相关的挑战是流动保证问题,其中包括结垢、段塞流、乳液和沥青质。沥青质是在原油中发现的不需要的化合物。在气举作业期间,沥青质可能会在井眼附近沉淀,导致油管和气举设备堵塞。这些因素预计将抑制对人工举升系统的需求。

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • 贝克休斯公司
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 博雷茨公司有限责任公司
  • 多佛公司
  • 福乐泰工业
  • 通用电气石油天然气公司
  • 哈里伯顿
  • 强生技术服务
  • 约翰克兰集团
  • 国民石油华高公司
  • 诺沃梅特
  • 斯伦贝谢公司
  • 优质能源服务
  • 泰纳里斯公司
  • 扭矩流-Sydex Ltd
  • 威德福有限公司


In-the-news

在新闻中

作者学分:  Shweta Patidar


  • 报告编号: 1234
  • 发布日期: Feb 06, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Menu ×

MANUFACTURING & CONSTRUCTION

Artificial Lift Systems Market Segmentation By Type (Electrical Submersible Pumps, Rod Lift, Progressive Cavity Pumps and Gas Lift); By Mechanism (Pump Assisted, Dynamic Displacement, Positive Displacement and Gas Assisted); By Application (Onshore, and Offshore) - Global Artificial Lift Systems Market Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2027

  • Text Size:

Product Overview

Artificial lift is a method used to lower the producing bottom-hole pressure on the formation to obtain a higher production rate from wells using positive displacement down-hole pumps such as ESP, RLP, and PCP that lower the flowing pressure on the pump. Artificial lift is a process generally used in oil wells to increase pressure within the reservoir and encourage oil to the surface. Artificial lifts are more used when there is reduced natural drive energy of the reservoir to push the oil to the surface.

The two major components of artificial lift include pumping systems and gas lifts. Artificial lift pumping systems are applied as beam pumping and hydraulic pumping, out of which beam pumping is usually more preferred for usage. Hydraulic pumping equipment applies down-hole hydraulic pumps to lift oil to the surface. Here, the production is forced against the pistons, causing pressure resulting in the pistons to lift the fluids to the surface, during which the natural energy within the well is put to work to raise the production to the surface.

Market Size and Forecast

The global artificial lift systems market will register a CAGR of 10% by 2027. The market was valued at USD 13 Billion market in the year 2017. The increasing demand from oil and natural gas industry will be one of the key factors that will determine the growth of this market in the upcoming years.

The market is segmented on the basis of type, mechanism, application. On the basis of type it is segmented into electrical submersible pump, Rod lift, progressive cavity pump and gas lift. Electrical submersible pump is expected to be the fastest growing segment on the account of their ability to handle high volume wells in the offshore drillings. On the basis of mechanism, it is segmented into pump assisted, dynamic displacement, positive displacement and gas assisted. On the basis of application, it is segmented into onshore and offshore. Initial investment and risk in offshore is high but on the account of demand the profitability rates has been high.CLICK TO DOWNLOAD FREE SAMPLE

By region, the global artificial lift system is segmented into North America, Latin America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle East and Africa. The U.S. market is likely to observe substantial growth owing to the existence of low pressure oil wells coupled with continual increase in oil consumption. According to US Energy Information Administration the U.S. crude oil consumption has reported to have increased from 18.4 MMbbl/d in 2012 to 19.8 MMbbl/d in 2017. Accessibility of untapped reserves in the country will further supplement the business growth.

UK market will grow on account of increasing oil production together with ongoing field development plans. UK operators have sanctioned various field development plans in 2012 and 2018, which are expected to begin production by 2025. In the Middle East region, availability of proven oil reservoirs along with rising focus toward advanced fields will increase the Saudi Arabia market. Saudi Aramco has suggested plans to conduct additional drilling at the existing fields to help and compensate for the normal deterioration from the established fields.

Market segmentation

Our in-depth analysis segmented the Global artificial lift systems market in the following segments:

By Type

  • Electrical Submersible Pumps
  • Rod Lift
  • Progressive Cavity Pumps
  • Gas Lift

By Mechanism

  • Pump Assisted
  • Dynamic Displacement
  • Positive Displacement
  • Gas Assisted

By Application

  • Onshore
  • Offshore

By Region

Global artificial lift system market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (United States, Canada), Market size, Y-O-Y growth Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of LATAM), Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, BENELUX (Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg), NORDIC (Norway, Denmark, Sweden, Finland), Poland, Russia, Rest of Europe), Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Malaysia, Indonesia, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia-Pacific), Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa), Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis

Growth factor and Challenges

The increasing global population is resulting in an increased demand for energy in form of oil and natural gas, mainly within developing countries. The increase in demand for oil and natural gas is also heavily driven by transportation needs. The unstable nature of crude oil price has increased the number of exploration and production (E&P) companies in onshore and offshore oil and gas fields to increase their production from developed fields.

Advancements in technologies such as deep water and ultra-deep water operations exert more pressure on the pipelines from outside on the account of ocean water pressure. Hence, the usage of artificial lift systems is expected to be more prominent under these operating conditions. This will fuel the market of global artificial lift system in Oil and Petroleum industry.

The challenges associated with artificial lift systems are flow assurance problems, which include scaling, slug flow, emulsions, and asphaltenes. Asphaltenes are unwanted compounds found in crude oil. During gas lift operations, asphaltenes may get precipitated near the wellbore, leading to the plugging of tubing and gas lift equipment. Such factors are expected to restrain the demand for artificial lift systems.

Key Players

  • Baker Hughes Inc
    • Company Overview
    • Business Strategy
    • Key Product Offerings
    • Financial Performance
    • Key Performance Indicators
    • Risk Analysis
    • Recent Development
    • Regional Presence
    • SWOT Analysis
  • Borets Company Llc
  • Dover Corporation
  • Flotek Industries
  • Ge Oil And Gas
  • Halliburton
  • J&J Technical Services
  • John Crane Group
  • National Oil Varco, Inc.
  • Novomet
  • Schlumberger Nv
  • Superior Energy Services
  • Tenaris Sa
  • Torqueflow-Sydex Ltd
  • Weatherford Plc

 

Factors Covered for Market Penetration
Factors to be Considered for maximum ROI
Connect with our Analyst

Related Reports


Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Copyright © 2019 Research Nester. All Rights Reserved